What helped you to recover when you failed at some point in your business??

0 10
Avatar for Sincerem
3 years ago

Sponsors of Sincerem
empty
empty
empty

I know how hard it is to overcome failures in a business. It took me days to repair the damage I caused myself investing wrongly. The failure was as a result of re_investing the money i made in an unprofitable investment scheme. I tried to embark on a Cryptocurrency trading when i got little to no idea to penetrate into it, and make dividends. I was thinking its an easy type of investment when i heard some peoples testimonials about how trading made them successful. I decided to try myself out in the trading investment, to my dissatisfaction, it was the opposite which occurred. I lost whopping without repair, it cost me $1000 in my first time trial. That lost affected my offline gaming network. I forfeited profit for three months, i worked back from the scratch till i get my business operating again. I learned my lessons from my first time trial, via trading. It is not advisable to start any business with little or no knowledge in any business/investment initiative. That mindset helped me to recover my business, and i never want to repeat such kind of mistake again in my business career. If it repeats itself again, I'll be losing out final, cos i might not make out the loss funds again.

What helped you to make a u_turn after experiencing business failures at some point in your business?

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sincerem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sincerem
3 years ago

Comments