#Seal of my marriage#

17 37
Avatar for Simuakther
3 years ago

Seal of my marriage "-

I got married 4 days ago. Since I got married after 5 years of love, the two of us were fixing the issue of Denmohar. A few days before the wedding, my parents asked me how much do I want Denmohar? I said I want Denmohar. Is there any way to get married? Then it was found out from Qazi that at least some denomination has to be taken. Then Parvez and I decided that the denomination will be 1111 rupees (one thousand one hundred and eleven rupees). I was wondering if there is so little denmohar or marriage without gold jewelry!

Our social system has become such that the social status depends on the amount of Denmohar, gold jewelry. The groom is pressured to do so, while the groom's condition is weak. Meanwhile, my parents and I are strongly opposed to Denmohar's marriage to a self-reliant educated girl. . I always see that the parents of the bride want to increase the dowry and the parents of the bridegroom want to reduce the dowry. So it shouldn't be, on the contrary, the husband should be helped in marriage with some money!

May all the husbands of the world be happy!

16
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morningg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Khubsundor post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kuv happy post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Incredible post buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow supper article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago