Points will be gone!!

5 22
Avatar for Simu1357
3 years ago

Hello everyone,

This is @Simu1357 again.

Good afternoon to all..

Now i am gonna ask you what happen in read.cash!!!

At 5:45pm(BD), i opened my read.cash account for checking.. When i opened, i saw that in the top of my accounts show "Points will be gone"

Then i was upsate.because i don't know What's happening and what happen next!!

If you understand it.please tell me.

Till i can't understand what's going on😭

Hopefully you will share the main thing..

Thanks..

3
$ 0.00

Comments

That's how we read them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see the notice. But I don't understand it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok,we should wait for the result

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also see the notice from readcash. But i also don't understand it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok.lets see what happen

$ 0.00
3 years ago