There is less and less. But chocolate for breakfast is allowed & healthy!

2 17
Avatar for SimplyCutex
2 years ago

A plate of oatmeal porridge, a whole wheat sandwich with cheese. In general, breakfast is not very exciting, but it is the most important meal of the day.

I have good news for you that will make you happy to eat your breakfast every morning from now on.

It turns out that it is good to have breakfast with chocolate.

Before you get too excited about this idea, I have to tell you that it is about dark chocolate. Not a punishment for some (including myself) but many people find the dark chocolate variant a bit bitter.

You can benefit greatly from having your breakfast with dark chocolate.

Food expert Liz Moskow conducted research here into the health benefits of dark chocolate. He found that consuming dark chocolate has many benefits if you eat it in the morning.

Dark chocolate ensures that you can focus better and that your memory works better.

The chocolate does its job best when you eat it in the morning.

According to Liz, it's not such a bad idea to make chocolate part of your breakfast from now on.

Addicted to chocolate? From now on, take dark chocolate with your breakfast, it's good and from now on it's allowed. Who knows, maybe I'll do this from time to time :)

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for SimplyCutex
2 years ago

Comments

I love to eat chocolates when my mamu or Chachu comes from abroad, I always says them to bring chcclates for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also like chocolate very much at the moment the Milka chocolate with such a LU cookie in between but that has always been my favorite :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago