What is Sweatcoin App? A quick beginner guide into SWEAT economy.

1 20
Avatar for Simplifyearning
1 year ago

Hello, simplified earners,

I hope you all are doing fantastic. Today I am back with another crypto project on a move-to-earn concept which I promised in my previous article. If you are new to my website and looking for crypto projects to make some part-time income, I would highly recommend checking out my previous article on genopets.

In this article, I will be sharing about the Sweatcoin app. Some of you who use fitness tracking apps or those who are into crypto might have heard of this app. If you haven’t don’t worry I will share A-Z information about Sweatcoin in this article. Sweatcoin is quite an old move-to-earn-based fitness tracking app which allows you to convert your steps into Sweatcoins. Recently they made a few very progressive changes in their app and roadmap. Which has attracted a lot of users to Sweatcoin app.

What is Sweatcoin?

Sweatcoin is an in-app utility token of Sweatcoin app, which can be exchanged for Amazon vouchers or vouchers of any other affiliated brand with Sweatcoin, to participate in various draws, exchange for available products/services and upgrade your account to premium. However things don’t end here, there is more to the Sweatcoin app than just it’s an in-game token. With the recent progress changes made in the Sweatcoin economy, the team has also launched a decentralised utility token called ‘SWEAT’.

What is SWEAT? How can you earn it?

The process to earn SWEAT is pretty simple, the first 5000 steps you take on the app reward you SWEAT and above that rewards you Sweatcoin. Unlike Sweatcoin which is an in-app token, SWEAT can be withdrawn to exchanges like Kucoin and FTX.

Normal free-to-play users can earn around 5 SWEAT daily and the rest in Sweatcoin. Monthly you can earn around 4-5$ simply by walking. It might look tiny amount but you are getting it for free and that too while walking you are improving your health.

Which one is better Genopet or Sweatcoin?

Both are good at what they are offering. If you go with a free-to-play model in genopets and join any guild for a scholarship you can make a minimum of 0.4$ a day and 9-10$ a month and with sweatcoin as I explained above you can make 4-5$ a month. But instead of going with one app, I would recommend you to use both the apps at the same time, as you won’t have to do anything different than just walking with your Device. This way you will easily be able to make around 14-15$ with just walking using genopets and Sweatcoin.

According to the deflationary nature of SWEAT, each month you get fewer and fewer tokens for the same amount of steps or the steps to SWEAT ratio decreases. You will need more and more steps each month for 1 SWEAT token. I would recommend you to start while you still can, as SWEAT was launched recently and it isn’t too late right now. However, as I always recommend you should do your own research before participating in any crypto activity because it’s always better to DYOR.

If you find anything valuable in my content or want to provide any feedback, please share your views via comment or contact us page on how can I improve and provide more value. Each feedback is really important to me.

With this, I would continue to improve my knowledge and provide you with the best info I can. Hope you enjoyed this.

I will see you soon with another crypto project. Till then stay connected and have a great day ahead.

Thanks 

Here are the few useful links about Sweatcoin App:

Website: https://sweatco.in/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/sweatcoin

Google Play Application: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=in.sweatco.app&hl=en_IN&gl=US

Check out my website :

https://simplifyearning.com

5
$ 0.80
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
Avatar for Simplifyearning
1 year ago

Comments

I heard sweatcoin a lot of times but never tried it because I heard that it will takes much time before getting the minimum threshold.

Anyway, this is my first time hearing genopets.

$ 0.00
1 year ago