My introduction

4 8
Avatar for Simplefelix
3 years ago

Every new start is an opportunity to do things right with new energy and enthusiasm. Am joining this platform flesh with new hope and zeal to write quality articles and interact with others here.

My name Simple Felix, an African decent. I am an entrepreneur and content creator of all kinds of niche. I have been doing this on similar platform and think it right to join this platform at this very time. I have been an onlooker to this platform for some time now and I decided to come in today.

I have written on several niches across other platforms and will be doing same here. I hope I will get the support of the community and enjoy my time here. I shall be dropping my first article soon.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Welcome simple Felix, I joined yesterday. It's good to know you're new too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the acknowledgement, we can work together to succeed here. Now tell me what you know about this platform so far

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To know more about the platform you can check their about...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

About what? And where do I check for it. Anyway I just got a notification to read an article about how the site works and I have checked it out and got answers to some of my questions. If there is other way to know more about this site that you know of do guide me through. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why didn't you write anything on this comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry about that

$ 0.00
3 years ago