The Legend Was True

1 11
Avatar for Simple_Girl
3 years ago

Six years has went by sence I was shot by Jorge. After I had turned 24 my Father died and left me the house. My Mother married a snobby, rich dude. After everything I went through my Mom turned on me like I knew she would. *Day dreams to the past* After we got out of the basement and I was tossed on a strecher. I was rushed to the hospital with a bullet wound through my side. I'm not going to say I was in minimum pain. Because I swear to you and in the eyes of a writer and swear if sacred. I swear to you the READER! It was the most unspeakable pain a person could go through. Jorge on the other hand was tossed behind bars where he died. Well so we thought he did.*stops day dreaming* Six years no sign.

I had walked to the kitchen proud as I did years before. Not a thought in my mind about him. Jorge gone no worries. Maybe I had spoken to soon. KNOCK! KNOCK! KNOCK! I heard at the door. Who is it? I asked. It's your next door neighbor Brady. I slowly walked to the door and opened it. Hello I haven't seen you around here. Oh I just got out of jail and week ago and I moved in next door. I looked at him shockly what were you in jail for? Well he began i'll you if you let me barrow some sugar. I blushed a little bit and ask which kind. I was hoping he could tell I was joking. Clearly he took it the wrong way and. Woah I said that was just a play on words besides I don't know you. He looked at me strangly. You don't remember who I am. " he said" I slowly got a closer look. No, I've never seen you before in my life! Should I?

He walked in my house without being asked. I confonted him and told him that was a little rude. He sat down at my table and apologized like he had meant it. So what brings you to town? A new life he answered automatically. I poured him some coffee and handed him a bag of sugar. He asked me so about that story would you like to hear? I thought about it for a second. Sure, I have enough time to spear. He began! Well when I was younger I loved this girl. *I stopped him* how does a love story get you thrown in jail? Would you listen he said angrily. I looked at him in a way I never before with anyone but Jorge. The look of fear and Love.

He slowly began again I loved this girl. She was everything to me. Her name was Aang. A-ang I said. No he corrected me Aang. She was a kind sweet girl. She had alot of problems and cut herself almost all the time. I looked at slowly and softly. She remindes me of myself. I said softly. He looked at me with sorrow and continued. Aang was the new girl in town. So we told her a legend. I stopped him. Legends are only legends if they are died and what they did continues on forever. He looked at m. That's correct. He continued. I had told her the story of The Girl Who Drowned Herself. She believed it and after things got crazy I was thrown in jail or accidently injuring her. What did you do to her? I asked. I was running with a knife and gashed her in her side. She is alive but she wants nothing to do with me. I had hugged him.

He hugged me back. I then felt my knees become week and fell onto him. Woah are you okay? He carried me up the stairs to what use to be my Dads room. I had laid there and asked him to bring up my coffee. When he got back I had told him about my disease. His eyes narrowed. Are you going to be okay? Do I need to call 911? I told him no I just need to rest and he stayed there with me over night. He looked at the coffin near my wall. He keep checking on me at night. Finally, he had went to sleep in my guest bed room. When I had awaken around 6:am the next morning I heard a commotion in the kitchen. I had walked down the stairs in my boxers. I didn't remember getting changed for bed? Chris, Feona, and Trent where cussing about Brad.

What in Blue Blaze's is going on in here? Trent put the frying pan down. I stepped between Brad and Trent. He broke into your house this morning and we thought you where in trouble. I slowly lowered the pan. Brad care to explain. Brad started expaining. I had caught Amy after her fainting and laid her in her bed. I didn't want Amy by hersf so as a kind neighbor I stayed ober to make sure she was okay. Well I couldn't sleep so I walked in the back yard to watch the glisten on the lake. Oh Trent said and bro hugged the man. I'm sorry about that bro Trent let go of Brad. Brad then grabbed me and tossed me over his shoulder. You should be in bed yound missy. I blushed and begged him to put me down. He then carried me up stairs and walked through my door placing me on the bed. Just as he placed me he slipped and was on top of me. I laughed with him. Well this is awkward. I said as I looked into his eyes. Maybe its fate.

Ugh mhm someone cleared there throat. I turned to look at Chris holding flowers from my garden. Brad slowly raised up and walked out my door. I then waved for Chris to come in. Hello Amy he said. Hello Chris I said kissing his nose like I always had. Its glad to see you happy. I smiled Chris when are you going to get you a real relationship. He looked at me and said he liked someone already. I had bounced to my feet and begged him to tell me. His eyes narrow and I had the thought. Chris I said softly and hugged him I'm sorry but I just thank of you as my brother. He pushed me off and laughed its not you Amy and he grabbed my free hand. Its..... before he could finish his sentence I seen Brad kiss another girls hand. -_- Kristen had walked into the room with Brad and her eyes fested upon me with rot. Kristen I said. Amy she smuffered. I ft my eyes role into the back of my head. Brad got to me quickly and laid me back on the bed. His climbed to the side of me. Trent and Feona heard Chris scream and russed to me.

I woke up in the hospital the next day. I have and I.V in me. Everyone laid by me wondering if I will be okay. I noticed that Kristen and Brad where gone. Chris squeezed my hand. Hey Beautiful your going to be okay. Trent handed me a bunch of chocolate and Feona passed me and Teddy bear. After, everyone left. I fell asleep. Something started suffercating me and I couldn't pin out who? The lights were off and all I heard was a laugh. Later that week, I had came home from the hospital. Brad wasn't home. I keep tjinking maybe he got a job but I knew something was up. I slowly walked into the kitchen and reached for my pistol. It was gone. I then turned around and noticed the basement door was opened. I slowly walked down the basement holding my damage side where the bullet years ago passed through me.

I slowly eased to the bottom step and the door shut. The same way it did 6 years ago was I facing Jorge or was it Brad or Kristen. I slowly walked into the back of tje basement and found Brad. I unducktaped his mouth. Are you okay? I touched his bloody eye brow. Forget about me save kristen. That kinda hurt me and I felt something hit my head. When I awake I was sure for the last time it was a clown. Jorge untie me. Never he said to me! You think you know me! You think just because I had died I wouldn't come back for you. Brad had gotten lose and grabbed my hand behind my chair. I started knocking on the wood hoping he would understand what I was saying. Where are the others? He knocked! back there all the way back in the basement! I keep knocking Jorge grabbed my face and kissed me. After he let go of my face he touched my skin and his hand went through it. I can't have you because your alive and your something I want. Then started to question am I dreaming?

Brad untied himself and pointed my pistol at my head. You tricked me? He laughed. Of course I did stupid girl he pulled back on the trigger. Please pull the trigger! Brad looked at me in sorrow and lowered the gun. I wanna die atleast I can apologize to my Dad in person. Brad pointed the gun at Jorge. I'm a Ghost . Cant you see she is trying to trick you. Brad pointed the gun at me then to himself. He winked at me and took himself as hostage. Jorge was worried and so dumb to realize what Brad was doing. Jorge began touching me and grabbing me again. He called me whóre, slüt,m. Let everyone else go I said as Jorge grabbed my thighs. He than began biting the sides of them. Stop I tried to kick. Amy! Wake up I heard a voice yell to me. Amy! I woken to find Brad in bed with me touching my face. Are you okay? Yes I'm fine I lied. He pulled me close to him. Then after a long night mare I began to sleep again.

2
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Simple_Girl
3 years ago

Comments