Renji Unmasked

0 12
Avatar for Simple_Girl
3 years ago

They say that and legend never die. That there ghost lives on forever. Have you ever seen and ghost take off there mask? Have you ever seen something demonic like under there mask? I know because I was once a masked figure under a secret name. I am Renji.

Long ago I lived in a village. I was crowned the most beautiful girl there. Sadly when I passed away from a lung disease. I was sent to the underworld and I was then cursed by the devil. He had asked me for my hand in marriage. It was and evil wedding. Since I was a women with and evil past. He thought I might like this wedding. When I was still alive I would cut the heads off of peasants who stepped in my way. I would destroy anyone who tried to take me crown. I was a horrible queen.

When he asked me to marry him I denied his request. I did not want to marry him so he cursed me. Like many of his wives before we where all demonic looking freaks. Then we started hiding are faces by wearing masks. He returned all of us back to the earth forever. He said we should scare anyone and everyone. That we are his precious wives and the pain that he puts us through it called tough love. I just wanted to go back to earth. I wanted to change everything I did. I had seen all the peasants in the Underworld that I killed in real life. They all hated me. I guess I got what I deserved.

One little girl touched me before the devil sent me off. She told me her mother know me. That her mother looked just like me but the devil tourtured her. She handed me something and told me that there was a plan and I would know the right time to use it. It didn't know what she was talking about but I had a feeling everyone was against the devil.

(Devil) *points at me* you me wife come here!

(Me) *walks to him unafraid*

(Devil) *touches me hand*

(Me) *jerks my hand back* ouch! I yelled as my arm heals instantly

(Devil) I always forget i'm made of fire so I can't touch flesh that it fresh here. He then pointed to the fire pit. You see that little boy right there?

(Me) yes of course he is your son.

(Devil) how did your know?

(Me) I know hell boy because when I was still alive he use to come to earth for your purposes. He told me you are his dad and he wished one day I would become hell bound.

(Devil) my son wished right. You should go see our son.

(Me) I did not marry you I refused.

(Devil) I know you did but I can't take your face away. *used magic to turn my face back* to talk to our son.

(Me) I can't *walks away from the devil*

When I walked away from the devil I was suprized he didn't hurt me. I thought he would burn me, torture me, or even take me face away again. I think the devil started to fall in love with me.

You are probably wondering why I am unmasked and why nothing has happened yet? Before you could understand that I need to continue.....

I had been given three chances to obey the devil. I had to either marry him and become queen then find a was to return to earth, or to back to earth was and demon. I know I my never see Hell boy again. The choice I made would forever break my heart. I made the choice of finally marrying the bastard. I had thought if I became queen of the underworld I could to to earth when I wanted. Instead I was by the devil at all times. Our wedding was nothing special. It it would have been if I would have married him the first time. then it would have been more romantic. After a couple months I asked him if I could return to earth. He denied me.

(Devil) you want to leave me for some human? You want to go back to earth and cheat on me? No, you denied me when I loved you. Now I shall deny you when I love you. You won't even let me touch you because I burn you everytime I touch you. Do you realize that if a human touches you, you shall never return. I would miss my wife and hell boy will miss his mother.

(Me) I did not birth him. I am not his mother. I don't want you to touch me because it hurts. If you truly loved me you would trust me. You should know I will come back to you.....

(Devil) no, and that is my finale answer! He yelled at me.

(Me) I then laid on the bed next to him. That was when my tears rolled off me cheeks. I could feel his evil heart laughing. He did not care about me. He is evil.

After a few more months I couldn't bare it. I left the devil and went back to earth. I had my mask on and sneaked into the queen chair where I had always sat. I removed my masked in front of thousands of people. I had thought they where shocked to see my beautiful face. That I was alive. I was wrong when I removed my mask I was a full demon. ITS RENJI UNMASKED!!!! Yelled the little girl in the front role. I was then pulled back into the underworld and cursed again by the devil.

(Devil) I dragged you back home. You removed your mask and you disobeyed me your husband. *touches my face* I love you but now I have to punish you. I told you what would happen. I told you not to but now you are forbidden to see hell boy. You can never go without being unguarded again and now you can't even lay with me. I have to lock you up. Loving wife you are dead to my now.

(Me) fine I won't see hell boy. I won't leave to earth again. I won't lay with you. Please just don't tourture me. If you love me devil you would treat me like a wife.

(Devil) *removes hand from my face* I can't trust you. I have to take away your face.

(Hell boy) no dad please! I told her to go to earth. I begged her to scare millions of people.

(Devil) you have no right son! Now I have to tourture my wife! Because you asked her to do something stupid.

(Hell boy) no I didn't. I asked her to do it to please you. Can't you see she loves you father. If she didn't she would have went months ago when you denied her permission.

(Devil) *grabs my neck* I should choke you. I should torture you. She is a cüñt hellboy she loves no one. She probably cheated on my with and human. *chokes my neck tighter*

(Hellboy) if you hurt her father. I will never forgive you! Nor shall I speak to you again. It you hate her that much then just send her home.

(Devil) Don't you understand hellboy! I can't I love her. *let's go of my neck* please never disobey me again. *takes away me face* I will send you away to earth do you can he free.

I then returned to earth and everytime I take off me mask I become and evil demon that destroys anyone and everyone.....

*evil laughs* ahhahahahhaha

*wakes up* oh it was just a dream.

1
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Simple_Girl
3 years ago

Comments