The unwritten rules

1 11
Avatar for Simon.M32
2 years ago

No lies, this is going to be a short post where I'll try to think about the things I must change in my life. Do not find coherence in these paragraphs. I'm just doing this to let off a little steam. I don't know, have you experienced that? Not to have anything to work for?

Sometimes I feel like going nowhere, it's strange, because I wanna do my best, but I just make the same mistakes over and over... I need to find something that really makes me feel useful. Just like here, by writing at noise and read.cash, but let's be honest, this doesn't pay the bills.

I'm still looking for my path, but we have had no results so far. The cool part of this is that I'm not in a race with someone else but me, but c'mon, I want to win.

One thing I always wanted to try is the crypto world. Obviously, I already know how to use some aspects of the cryptos we use here. But I want to take a step forward. I'd like to invest in something that can give me some profit, and for now, my search has not been fruitful. I'd like to have a magic ball that tells me: "Cowboy, you gotta invest right here".

Sponsors of Simon.M32
empty
empty
empty

#BCH and #BTC have changed my life, but I'm still looking for the holy grail of cryptos that makes me some profit by investment. This is the future, we already know it, every day more people feel interested, even those who said once: "They are not currencies, they are a scam" and right now and putting their money in that.

The world is moving so weirdly, and we keep moving with it. In a few words, it means reinventing ourselves or disappearing in the process.

This is all for today, I need to charge my ideas again. Peace.

Lead picture by Worldspectrum on Pexels

_________________________________________________

3
$ 2.46
$ 2.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @fantagira
Sponsors of Simon.M32
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Simon.M32
2 years ago

Comments

Everyone would love that crystal ball to tell them, but it doesn’t exist. We just learn, take risks and hope for the best. If we gain, that’s great. If we loose, we learn some more :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago