I'm still here, I've gone nowhere

1 5
Avatar for Simon.M32
2 years ago

This post will be much shorter than what I usually do, but my health condition does not allow me to go further, since the prolonged time sitting in front of the computer exhausts me.

I have a couple of days without posting, not that it's a big deal, but once you do it daily, it feels weird not posting and missing out on a lot of things. It happens to me, fully. Yes, I usually leave my respective post daily, but health has had me limited these days, so I've been away from the screens that overwhelm me.

Sponsors of Simon.M32
empty
empty
empty

Naturally, I will come out of everything well and I hope to continue sharing because in these days of reflection, the mind is a little more rested. Although curious fact: When you are resting, two things happen. You get tired as if you were in a marathon, and you get bored as if you were a prisoner.

Anyway, I'm not 100% ready to sit at my PC, and dedicate myself 100% to everything I write, so, honestly, writing here at this moment is an interesting effort because of the conditions I'm in, but, I also see it as a great way to distract my mind.

Probably, this week I will be reading in silence, because, it is not that I have many things to do while I am locked up, playing video games and watching series bores you enormously at the time, the problem is that while I feel like this, I get a little depressed because I don't like feeling bad at all.

On the other hand, a clearing would help us, after all, with this sea of blood in the market, I am sure that stress comes accumulated in parts, in very large ones for all those who make life in the crypto market.

Anyway, I will not drag this out much longer. This counts as a "Look at me, I'm alive" post.

So, in the next few days, I will be much more active.

Lead image by John Petalcurin on Pexels

2
$ 0.29
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Simon.M32
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Simon.M32
2 years ago

Comments

How are feeling hope you well make sure you take the covid 19 measure to ensure your safety cause the world is not save currently

$ 0.00
2 years ago