Manifesto For Being A Readcasher- My Introduction

1 21
Avatar for SimiLoluwa
2 years ago

This is meant to be a sarcasm and not to be taken too serious

DAY 1 ON READ.CASH

TheRandom Rewarder,

Top ReadCash users, a

Members of the BCH family.

It is of high esteem I see myself writing on this platform today. I am here to pass across my plans and policies. I have intentions of executing if you accept me on this platform as the Upcoming writer of the year in the impending crypto-lection.

Reading and writing culture has always been seen as the field of emotionally strong, and therefore assuming a writing position here has been tough for us who are seen as weak physically but I assure you I am equally capable of creating reader friendly articles even when reading culture has been on the drop.

When you vote for me, you will get to see that sometimes physique is not all that it takes in the world of writing but the sound mind and critical thinking is also a major components. When I am voted in, here are some of the things I have planned on implementing;

* I officially seek more fund from the administration to be allocated to all Bitcoin Cash- related activities.

It is self evident that when it comes to cryptocurrency, stakeholders barely consider writers when drawing timetables for allocating resources. But it's high time those perspectives be rectified and made known to all that writing is equally as important as academic works.

Look around you there are a lot of people who are naturally talented in writing but lacks the confidence and the time needed to better themselves and become world class writers.

When voted those things are going to end.

Ladies and gentlemen,there is a lot in the bag yet to unfolded. All I ask of is to vote for me during this upcoming crypto-lection as a next rated and see the wonders we all bring on board.

THANK YOU.

5
$ 0.66
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @HerBAE
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 1
Avatar for SimiLoluwa
2 years ago

Comments

Hello Simi. Welcome to read cash, I am sure you'll love it around here. Keep to myself the rules and do enjoy your stay. Btw, Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago