Appreciation

0 8
Avatar for SimiLoluwa
2 years ago

Hello everyone. I would like to say how grateful I am to everyone who supported me on my first article as a writer here on Red.cash. I had no idea that a simple sarcasm can arose so much souls. Writing and sharing this piece made me learn so much in just a day or two.

I want to express my gratitude for all the upvotes and subscriptions I got on my first article. I'm pleased that you like the idea and will support it with your help. While I've finished the first article and even started a series of new ones, it's not unleashed yet. So I would be very thankful if you could show more support.

WHY THIS ARTICLE?

Writing this simply because I would like to start off by saying a big thank you to the readers out there who took a chance on me and read my first article. I think it's really cool that you don't just read but you actually took the time to tip me in no small measure. That is a big deal and it tells me that you actually care about what I am writing about. That's priceless. I have been on social media for quite some time now and I always wondered how the bloggers got to where they are now.

On my first article, I was happy to see positive feedback from readers. Some people even recommended me to write more. So I decided to do just that and I want people enjoy it as much as my first article.l Many of you shared it and some of you even wrote comments which made me even more inspired and motivated to write more articles in the future. I really appreciate you for that. I really enjoy it when people who read my articles get inspired and motivated when they hear about a thing, I just want to bring joy to people's life and I want to inspire people how important it is to start writing a blog. I would love to see many more bloggers out there. That's why I believe a blog is the best way to share your thoughts or stories with the world.

I know that starting a blog takes a lot of time and effort so if you don't have enough time to write a long article, then, you can use my previous article as inspiration by writing your own experience or thoughts.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for SimiLoluwa
2 years ago

Comments