Withdrawn

1 12
Avatar for SilverBack
2 years ago

Talents differ and burdens to bear alter and falter without notice, we all make plans and try as possible to stick to them no matter the circumstances we might be faced with. As they do say, " Man proposes, God disposes" which means it is for Man to make plans and arrangements while it is for God to decides which of those plans and arrangements would be manifested which means not all plans made by man, whether good or bad, would come to fulfillment.

Have you ever made a fool-proof plan of an idea
and you are set to execute it but become hindered
due to one or two unforseen circumstances? 

----------------- An Insight -----------------

We are sometimes faced with challenges which tends to slow down our engine of positive motion or pull out our hands from decks; decks of plans or arrangements that has been made and it makes us sad and down. The feeling of being withdrawn or withdrawal can be associated to certain circumstances around us, seen and unseen.

At the beginning of this year was when I created my read.cash account and I vowed to be consistent and engage daily with all articles and posts of the users on this platform (I 've made some amazing friends hereā¤). One of my plans was to write at least one article on a daily basis and also read/engage in at least 50 articles. So far so good , for the first two weeks ... I was successful with my plans, writing daily and engaging in articles but then, we resumed academic activities in my College school. Then it hit me that , " Oh no , I might have an issue with my read.cash vows" as my school work was cumbersome and overbearing leaving me little or no time left whatsoever... then I asked myself that, was I wrong and selfish to have made such a plan without considering all the factors surrounding me and the use of my time? At the moment, I am so withdrawn from my duties and can't perfectly balance my life with read.cash and my academics, at large. I pray I find balance soon.

What is it I am trying to say you might ask ? Making plans and arrangements isn't such a bad idea... at the very most, it is a very good idea as it helps one plan ahead for the future and the efficient use of one's time but what seems to corrupt the idea is making plans without considering other factors concerning one to that respect of plan , which in this case is TIME and ENERGY and failure to do so initiates WITHDRAWAL. As efficient use of time is needed to balance more plans and in a case where time isn't used efficiently, labour and workload are being compounded and dragged into other schedules leading to clash of plans..Energy also is needed as too much workload tends to play a part on one's body and rest is needed.


Nevertheless , withdrawal or feeling withdrawn can never be avoided or cast off even with efficient use of time and careful planning as sometimes, we lose interest in certain things at certain times due to unforseen circumstances. We just need to find what works for us all and do the very best of our abilities to ensure outstanding results.

5
$ 4.20
$ 4.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 2
Sponsors of SilverBack
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SilverBack
2 years ago

Comments

I think it is okay to plan because it keeps us guided and not swing from one to the next. When we feel overwhelm with the things needed to be done, we can pause and re-evaluate what truly needs our attention first and then move forward again :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago