Ha4Wa Maya II ( Wa2da) Wa2NaTa 3Na La3ta2ra1la Ta2RaMaSa - Pt 1

3 18
Avatar for SilverBack
2 years ago
Topics: Rambles, Happenings

My day mostly took part if not entirely in school as I hopped from one activity and task to another.
I took off to the interiors of the school looking for a place to charge my device subconsciously as that wasn't what even brought me to school in the first place but since I would be going there, I had to make good use of my visitation ... I only have one electronic device which is my mobile phone so don't think I brought the whole of my apartment appliances. Well truthfully, we have been starved of electricity in my neighbourhood for days if not weeks as we are being given trickles of light supply lasting barely from minutes to hours at most whereas my College institution not being far from my apartment has steady to constant light supply - I live off campus, that is, I don't live within the school four walls or it's interiors but I live within its premises.

Going to the school also isn't as easy as it sounds also as it might look like it is a stonethrow away from my apartment, it is quite lengthy and packed if one is going by foot except one has sufficient funds to bank on  transportation which when calculated as a whole takes a huge chunk off one's budget and income. I had already woken up since 8am with my mobile phone battery life being on 4% and a resolution to not search and source for alternative forms of power supply as I wanted to sleep the whole day off and just give myself a break, I had the plan to put my phone on Airplane Mode to save and conserve the remaining battery life on it as if  I left it without putting it on Airplane Mode, the little left of the battery would drain away to roaming cellular network, incoming messages and all sorts of activities done by the phone-things I don't need at the moment unlike bank crrdit alerts ~lol~. 

I rolled out of bed to go urinate and slumped back into the bed, as I was just about to put my phone on Airplane Mode, a friend of mine call came in and requested an assistance from me and that would definitely make me transverse into the school premises ( College ) - a defilement of my early morning vow to myself. Notwithstanding, I received that call from my friend  around past 9am , I obliged to help but I still slept my way through till the afternoon, my 2pm alarm clock woke me. I was enjoying my day and sleep but then I remembered I had a task to accomplish for that said friend of mine.  So I grumpily got out of bed, freshened up and took my bag with its contents and headed to school.

I would fill you in on the rest tomorrow as I would draw the curtain to a close here on this chapter. Thanks for reading and for your time, have a nice day ahead.

3
$ 0.61
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jelena
$ 0.02 from @Fexonice1
Sponsors of SilverBack
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SilverBack
2 years ago
Topics: Rambles, Happenings

Comments

Your title was a click bait but your writing is superb...

Try to get some rest man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you a nice day as well and I want to thank you very much for your sponsorship! I've seen it, but I haven't had much time to spend here these days. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome, dear Jelena 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago