A Mixed Dish: Varieties

0 12
Avatar for SilverBack
2 years ago

Having a Mixed Dish once in a while isn't so bad and obscure. You might decide to take something different from your routinely meal or add some dishes to your main dishes and see how it goes. The feeling to fall out of line sometimes and go out a bit of comfort zone or from the trends really do triggers us, Humans, at times and it all being categorised as being Different and Exploring various possibilities. I would be doing a different mix of contents today in a bid to try something different and fun

JOKES__

So there they were , both the Farmer and the Police Officer in front of the Judge and the following conversation ensued :
JUDGE : Farmer Rick, what I have here is that you are charging this young kind Police Man to court for damages done to you and your animals ...
FARMER RICK : Yes , my Lord
JUDGE : It is also stated that during the incident which was almost six months ago that you told the officer that you were, I quote "perfectly fine and okay" ... is that also true ?!
OFFICER : Heck yeah , he did say that! ( The Police Man bellowed )
FARMER RICK : ( With a subtle and calm voice ) Yes , I did but with reasons My Lord ..
JUDGE : Okay , go on ... tell the court room and the jury your reasons
FARMER RICK : It was a sunny afternoon at the Countryside , the wind perfect as a well brewed coffee and the sun hot enough to bask in and get a tan done ... I was taking my three cows to the grazing land while riding my horse and using my stick to direct them .. Then , there came this mad Officer riding his Jeep bursting out of the blues like a mad rhino fighting for territory , it was too late and sudden to get out of the way . I , my horse and three cows were caught at the mouth of the jeep as the jeep rammed us all to one side of the road ... I opened my eyes to see the Officer out of his partly wrecked Jeep already with his pistol and went over to my cows and asked them " are you okay ?!"  .. the Cows mooed in pain ... he shot them all , I was shocked; he went over to my horse also and asked them also  "are you okay ?!"  my horse neighed in pains also ...he shot it dead; Now , he then came to me and asked the same question "are you okay ?!"
                       --  The farmer went silent for a while --
THE ( CURIOUS )  JUDGE: (Leaning over his chair with anxiety) Well , what did you say ?!
FARMER RICK : What the heck did you want me to say ?!!!!!!


THOUGHTS ON FEAR___

Fear, the driving force of most and the impaling spear of others. Fear maketh a man and it also destroys a man, those who conquers their fears are deemed the Victors while those who succumb to their fears are the Defeated. Like ashes after fire, so is our shallow self after losing to our fears. Being afraid or having the sense of fear really do help a man, as it makes us to think, evaluate and compare but all in a case where we are in control of the fear and not when the fear is in control. He who is being controlled by fear wouldn't see the diamond being clouded by such fear. Fear has its claws and it grips us all clenched, only the strong and determined breaks free from such captivity.Fear can be our greatest asset and also our greatest weakness, it all boils down to how we see ourselves and overcome our fears.

Two contents shouldn't be too much and yet not little, see you guys soon as i head on to do my daily activities. Have a nice day.

3
$ 1.82
$ 1.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.02 from @DocLayla
+ 2
Sponsors of SilverBack
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SilverBack
2 years ago

Comments