A teacher is one who

0 5
Avatar for Silenthunter
3 years ago
Topics: Thoughts

​Teacher ,a great and important pillar of society.....on whose shoulders responsibilities of whole nation is present......


​Teacher is one who is responsible factor of progress of whole nation....


​Teacher who stays on his place but make his students touch the skies and depths of seas 


​but how teacher must be.......


​what must be tone and attributes of teachers........?????


​it's a basic question..........


​For me a teacher is one.....


​to whom students face no fear but get Frankness......




​For me teacher is one,who knows how to plan well.....


​For me teacher is one who have sympathies for his students....


​For me teacher is one,who knows the ground difficulties which students face during learning process....


​For me teacher is not just of curriculum but he must be master of extra curriculum activities....


​For me teacher must be of combo qualities.......


​what you people think??????


​give me answer that...


​Teacher is one who...????


0
$ 0.00

Comments