The dignity of Abu Bakkor (Ra)

0 16
Avatar for Sifat1
Written by
3 years ago

Narrated from Abuddarda (ra :). He said, "I was sitting next to the Prophet (peace be upon him)." At that time Abu Bakr (ra) grabbed one side of the cloth in such a way that his knees were coming out.

The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said, 'This companion of yours has been arguing with someone. He saluted and said, O Messenger of Allah! There was a quarrel between me and 'Umar ibn al-Khattab.

I was the first to speak harshly. Then I was ashamed and apologized to him. But he refused to forgive meNow I have come to you.

The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said, 'Allaah will forgive you, O Abu Bakr!' He said this three times. Then 'Umar (ra) came to Abu Bakr's house ashamed and remorseful and asked, "Is Abu Bakr at home?" They said no. Then 'Umar came to the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) and greeted him. (Seeing him) The face of the Prophet (peace be upon him) faded.

Abu Bakr (ra) got down on his knees in fear and said, O Messenger of Allah! I was the first to do wrong. He said this twice. The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said, 'When Allaah sent me to you as a Messenger, you all said,' You are lying, 'and Abu Bakr said,' You are telling the truth. '

His life and property have shown me sympathy with everything .Will you release my partner in my honor? He said this twice. Then Abu Bakr (R :) was never harmed again (Bukhari H / 361 ‘Virtues of the Companions of Rasulullah (SAW’ ’chapter, paragraph-5).

Education:

1. Forgiveness is a sign of greatness.

2. Abu Bakr's love and help for the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) was like a proverbThat is why the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said, ‘If I had accepted anyone other than my Lord as a friend, I would have accepted Abu Bakr’ (Bukhari H / 3657, ‘The Virtues of the Sahaabah’, paragraph 5)

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sifat1
Written by
3 years ago

Comments