An excellent event of the time of Prophet Musa (as)

1 13
Avatar for Sifat1
Written by
3 years ago

Hazrat Musa A: Once Allah

He asked Tayala, O Allah!

Who will be with me in paradise?

The answer was, omuk butcher!

In response, Musa A. heard the name of the butcher:

Very surprised.

Lots to find

Then Musa A: took him out.

You see, the butcher is busy selling meat!

Finally the butcher is a bit of gosht

Wrapped in cloth.

Then he left for home.

Musa A: He went to his house one by one with permission to know more about him.

When the butcher reached home, he cooked gosht.

Then make bread and hang it on the gosht

Mekhe softened.

Then enter the room inside the room

He picked up an old woman who was sleeping. Then he put bread in his mouth

Began to give.

After eating, the old woman said something. Immediately the butcher smiled.

Musa A: He was watching everything from a distance.

But, did not understand anything.

Musa A: The old woman's identity and smile

He asked the butcher about the matter.

The butcher said, she is my mother!

The first time I came from the market

I cook and feed my mother.

And, my mother is happy after eating

Come to the ears and to Allah Ta'ala

He prayed, “Allah Ta'ala

May heaven bless you and Moses a:

Keep up with it ”!

I smiled at this prayer

That, where is Musa A: and where am I .

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Super awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago