Love story

1 20
Avatar for Siamnur
3 years ago

(Sea) Nishu you forget me.

(Nishu) Why, I didn't love you to forget,

Ever since I loved you, I have given you this heart and soul.

(Sea) Your parents will never want us to accept this relationship.

(Nishu) If the parents do not agree, we will run away and get married. Yet I can't lose you.

(Sea) It is not possible in any way Nishu.

(Nishu) Why not possible, everything is possible if you want.

(Sagar) It would not be right for us to marry with the pain of your parents, my parents will not accept it. If we do that, they will suffer the most.

(Nishu) They will suffer, and we will be happy, then you also remember, I will give my life, but I will not marry anyone else.

(Sea) Don't be mad, Nishu.

(Nishu) Be like you, and remember, if I don't find you, no one will find me, no one.

If you are really in love, then we will be reunited.

After saying the word, Nishu left.

(Sea) Don't stand still.

Nishu,

This is Nishu.

.

Nishu never looked back,

Sagar called many times but could not stop Nishu.

.

Sagar sat down on the ground in despair.

The sea is sitting on the ground thinking,

What to do now.

How will he explain to Nishu,

Seto doesn't want to understand anything.

.

Nowadays, parents do not want their daughter to marry an unemployed boy.

Every parent wants their daughter's happiness.

That's why they marry the daughter in a good family. As if their daughter is happy.

.

Nishu's family will never accept the relationship between Sagar and Nishu.

Because Nishu's family is a little higher, and Akash's family is lower.

Even then, Sagar wonders if his parents will obey him.

.

In fact, if you think about everything, love would never be created, if you think about everything, love never happens.

.

Sagar meant Nishu in many ways,

But Nishu does not want to understand.

He just wants the sea, and he doesn't need anything else.

When he finds the sea, he will leave everything.

.

Everyone weaves small dreams around the man of love, and no one wants to lose that man.

.

He has no idea what Sagar will do. Now if someone was by the side of the sky, it would mean the sea beautifully. Then maybe he could understand what he would do in such a situation. But no one is by his side now,

.

Because no one is by your side in times of danger.

.

Sagar breaks down, Sagar calls Nishu with a sad mind. Hearing only one word from Nishur's mouth from the other side of the sea, that is, I will not allow myself to be anyone without you, and after my death you will be responsible forever.

.

Sagar hangs up the phone. Leaving the phone in my pocket, Sagar once looked at the sky, and once at the ground. Sagar shouted, "Why did you put me in such a situation, Creator?" What will I do now?

.

Sagar left the phone in his pocket and went home. Sagar kept asking his mind what should I do now. The family on the one hand and the man of love on the other.

.

Sagar is sitting at the dinner table with his parents and eating.

Sagar kept thinking whether to tell his parents or not.

.

(Sea) Dad had a word

(Father) What are you talking about?

(Sea) Dad I love a girl.

(Dad) That's what you're talking about.

(Sea) Yes Dad, that's what I'm really saying.

(Dad) You've ended all my dreams, I never thought you'd do that.

(Sea) Sorry Dad.

(Dad) You forget that girl.

(Sea) I can't.

(Dad) Why can't I?

(Sea) Because I love him so much.

(Dad) There is no price for love nowadays without money. You are my only child. I raised you with great difficulty, to marry with love. I arranged your marriage.

(Sea) What do you say?

(Dad) Yes, that's right.

(Sea) with whom.

(Father) with the daughter of the zamindar of the next village. If she marries you, everything in the zamindar will become ours, the father's only daughter. And the zamindar wanted to give us ten lakh rupees at the time of marriage.

(Sea) What are you talking about?

(Dad) Yes Dad, you forget your love, because the father of the one you love will never give us a million rupees. And we can't be rich.

(Sea) Money has become the biggest thing for you.

(Dad) Nowadays everyone wants money, if there is money nowadays everything is available.

(Sea) I can't marry him.

(Father) If you don't marry the zamindar's daughter, then you will see my death.

(Sea) How are you talking, Dad?

(Father) Yes, I'm telling you the truth, I have spent a lot of money to make you so big, I will take them with your marriage now.

(Sea) Dad, what are you talking about?

(Father) Excluding so much talk in your own house, your marriage will be with the zamindar's daughter, and we will get everything from her, we will have a lot of money.

I will go to their house today and fix the wedding day.

Don't talk anymore.

.

Akash's mind got worse. Sagar never imagined that his father would tell him such a thing.

It's your own father Sagar who can't think of that.

.

Sagar came to his room and locked the door of the room. Inside the room, Sagar started crying loud

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Siamnur
3 years ago

Comments

Interesting love story

$ 0.00
3 years ago