The first dark night story

1 18
Avatar for Siam4321
3 years ago

My wife's hand said my brother

The responsibility of the sister is yours from today

He was very affectionate, no one cared about him

Don't cry. I wonder to myself, what

Beautiful soft hand and my hand

With hands as hard as concrete

How to take care. Sajmi hu hu hu

He cried and his brother was also crying.

Seeing their cries, he too

Crying. Their crying room

Disaster bids farewell to me

Crying and saying that there will be danger in the house.

.

Let's say goodbye to everyone

He left our car.

My wife is sobbing beside me.

However, the car is adulterated spice

He also had a younger brother. Suddenly

Shouted from the front ,,,

Brother Bhabi is crying a little comfort

Give me your handkerchief

Bhabike. I don't tell him anything

He took a handkerchief from his pocket

I put it in front of me with a handkerchief

The water was wiping. I think to myself

There should be tears for so long

No. God knows

If so, my forehead is miserable

There are ..... "" "Readers you must be now

Wondering what 'Vetkandani' is ...? Actually

Some of those who cry a little more

When they do, they cry in Barisal

The language is called Vetkandani. "" "" "

.

Anyway in the middle and with the wife

There was no talk.

...... ****** .....

: -

The car is coming in front of the house

A crowd of many people. Everyone is saying this

Let's see the new wife. I don't think so

Get out of the car. Mother came and said,

Everyone go to the side. In front of the car

Laying clothes from house to house. Mom

Sajmi K right foot from the car

He said to get down with his right foot

He got down and stood on the cloth.

Then he grabbed his mother's leg and saluted

Mother seemed to hug Sajmi

Mother said let's go home. I'm stuck

I woke them up a little bit,

Wondering still in this modern age

So much respect for mother-in-law ,, ...! God

It is well known how long this honor lasts.

.

Friends all stabbed and said let's go

Let's go to the new swing house. Let's go home and see

Hoglaya wife in a prayer

Putting it down, mother said Jisan

Come and sit here. From the middle

Kawsar came and sat down in Hogla

And she told her mother to bring food

I think I will eat ....! Mother said

Let Jisan sit. He is indomitable

Dude, I went to see him

I sat next to him. Mother brought milk in a bowl

And first a spoonful to his aunt

Dilo, I thought then in this house

My rights are over. Then Kawsar

Who gave milk, only when you give it to me

Kawsar said brother eat

It doesn't have to be every day now

Can eat ..... !! Everyone does ho ho

I laughed in the middle

I gave a pinch to Kawsar.

.

Let's all end at 9 o'clock at night

I was talking to him inside

I couldn't go to my wife anymore

I can change my clothes

No.

.

I wonder how long it will take to read

On purpose, he said, "Everyone is Jisan."

Leave the rest

Jisan has to go now. Friends

Said, friend, best of a million. I

I say, shalara bamboo off lakh balls.

Rakib called and said, friend

Don't make the mistake of killing the cat.

I smiled at his words

I gave.

.

When I entered my room with Bhabi

Money is the living room for today

Archie. I see the whole room with flowers

The wife's veil on the decorated bed

Is sitting with, and in front of him

A red ribbon tied, mamato,

The cousins ​​are in a tray

There are two. Bhabi said

Bounty to go to the wife

Have to go through. Mind you friends

I am swearing ,,, the bastards are the best

You sent it and now the bamboo is going,

I gave 2 thousand rupees from my pocket.

I think you told everyone else

Now go everyone. I think goodbye to everyone

He told me ,,, your rice

The food is all on the table, Sajmi

Not eating for you together

Eat, if you need anything else

I said. I said okay

There is. I think one on my cheek

Madhu said pushing with her fingers

I left. And who said Sajmi

Beware of the bumblebee coming. This

Talks and walks away with a smile

Gone.

.

: - We are two people in the whole room

Both of them are silent from someone's mouth

Nothing is coming out. Suddenly e

I said go away mosquitoes ...! Then again

Silence. I don't think so

Why, it will salute a little by touching the feet

Not sitting. A cough

I dared to say,

Are you hungry ...?

: - Suddenly he greeted me.

I was surprised and rolled my eyes

Looking at the answer to the salutation

I gave. And thinking, movies

Let's see if it matches. And

Jinges said about the food

I'm not hungry.

: -I consider him my wife

I asked, look, we are both

Stranger to the two, if a little

It would have been better to get acquainted.

: - From now on you are my husband

I'm your wife, I think

More identification is needed

No.

: - I said to myself, wow, I have intelligence,

However, the rate can be accepted by the wife

No. That's exactly what you are saying

What, who likes what.

: - What did you say all this ,,,! Before marriage

You knew my name, yours

The name and I knew it was unknown inside

What's left? And I am your wife

So you said you didn't

I'll be happy. And since when in that place

You are waiting to come to me

Are you scared ..? And I'm a tiger

Not really that bear

I will eat you. The words

I had to say very angrily.

: - In fact, he has never been married before

So, what to do in this situation

I did not understand.

: - This time I got down from the bed

He came forward and said, you are so

Why stupid ....? And before marriage

He didn't even call once

Why are you ...? Cry because of this

He hugged me in a crying voice.

I like Liberty of Stratu

I was listening to the door and was shocked

Going, these are what's happening.

: - How many times do you have Kawsar?

I wanted to talk to her

The reason was you see me

No, not even my picture,

So I was a little scared, I'm yours

Whether I will get the dignity of wife. Almost

He used to talk to Kawsar

To tell all about you

I wanted to know about you

Tell me everything, what do you like,

Don't like, he's past me

He said everything about it. Believe him

I was surprised to hear that

What a man in a way

Can you love a girl so much ...?

Help him not to eat by himself

By Just about the parents

Hey to talk, trouble

Love can make you forget,

In fact, that man is the truth

Car man. Believe me today

Feeling very lucky

To be the wife of a man like you

Pere. And Kawsar but you

Loves a lot.

: - What can I say after listening to everything for so long

I did not understand. Actually today

Since you are mine ...?

: - Again you ...!

: - Sorry. From today you are just mine

Not wife, one's sister, Bab-mother's

Girl, someone's thinking, someone's anger

Etc. Before you were alone,

You had less responsibility, and now

You are not alone

The family has a lot of responsibilities, a lot of things

Your deputy will depend, so

You have to follow that.

My parents, brother and other relatives

Relatives are relatives of one's own parents

Will look like a relative. They are happy

I am happy if there is.

: - You see that in the future

Will get. And forgive me

Talk to you out loud first

To say. In fact I am very emotionally prone

I'm done, please you

Don't mind. And I'm a little

I get a little angry. You

Change the seorani then together

I will eat.

: - Let me tell you something ...!

: - Say yes, what is allowed.

: - Actually you are very good, you see

How normal we are in very few

I became a stranger. Actually

I have something to give you

There are no expensive gifts, but small ones

I was buying one thing, mine

Tell your wife. Then my pocket

Pulls out two earrings from

I showed you. One day at the end of the office

I was walking on the sidewalk when a man

Was selling some things,

This is why he likes these pendants inside

I was buying.

: - Take me the pendant with both hands

Said, I want something valuable from you

No, I just want love and friendship

Behavior.

: - Let's offer two rak'ats of nafl to Allah

Let's start a new life after prayers. So that

God is our married life

Makes happy.

: - After finishing the prayers, eating food

I will go to bed when Kawsar comes

Said, one to brother Bhabi

The account is due

I'll leave. What did I say?

Debt ...?

: - Then Sajmi said, he is Kawsar

Come here, you owe

Let's settle. Then Kawsar's cheek

Gave a kiss, and Kawsar his

Thanked Bhabi. Time to go

He said in my ear ,,, Dhaka

Go after that one hundred and one every day

I'll get it. I said, you today ,,,

Then he ran with a smile.

: - I said goodbye everyone deserves

It is settled, my debt is settled

No.

: - Then Sajmi said, everything when the time comes

Mitbe, did not hear the fruit of patience.

Let's go to bed.

: - I said let's go.

: - Sajmi said ,, can't sleep,

Talk to me all night.

: - I said yes, I have to get up in the morning

Hurry up, or a lot of people

Some will think.

: - Then he put his head on my chest

Said, what do you think yes ..! Then OK

I hugged her and kissed her gently on the forehead

I gave. He hugged me with absolute affection

Hold on.

FinishedKiri Kiring Kiring ,,,,

: - I look at the skin of the phone

'Mother' called.

-> Asalamu Alaikum. How are you mom

You?

-> Alaikum Assalaam. I'm fine

I'm here. How are you dad

-> I'm fine with you too

In prayer. Dad, big leader sir, how

Is there?

-> Everyone is fine. Are you tomorrow

Can I come, Dad?

-> Suddenly ...! Any problems mom?

-> Nothing like that, to see you

That's what he wants.

-> Well, I see mother, leave from the office

If you can take it, launch this afternoon

I will get up.

...> Mother left the phone. Too

The thought is that suddenly the mother will come this way

Said. Boss without thinking of anything

I went to the cabin and took two days off, in the middle

With Friday

It's been three days.

.

To give my identity to the readers

Not.

.

I am Jisan Mahmood. The parents are older

Boy. Now a few days ago passed engineering

A private one

I am working in a company.

'

'---> Father, mother, big leader means sir

How many of us are younger brothers

Family. Dad used to do business now

Does not. Family without me

Everyone lives in the village.

.

Let's come home from the office

Launch straight to home purpose

I got up, and the big leader's favorite food

I bought it. At 6 am at the launch dock

Arrived. Goes straight home

Aslam. Mother, father, leader, everyone

Happy. Mother made the cake of her choice.

After taking a bath, everyone has breakfast together

I sat down to eat, suddenly the leader

He said, "Brother, we are for you

Let's go see Maya. "

.

"Maya" ...! I mean ,,,, the leader says ....;

Maya does not understand the meaning ??? Ish job

He is now in Barisal language

Do not understand Maya means, for you

I will go to see my wife.

.

What ??? Mom, how many are these ???? Small

I used to call my brother a bull,

So today I am Biringchi

Marlowe, so I'm old-fashioned

I rubbed salt on the thorns.

.

Mother says ,,, what she says is true.

.

I got angry with the leader

"Bull" ...? Then brother, you are one

Hubla, "to speak to Mayago

Fear, talk big again ". Mother this

You have to get married in Hubla Dar

No, you are mine

Get married.

.

Dad said stop. Jisan

Listen, Dad, your mother is old,

I am also old, now there is one in the house

I need a girl. When not

The wife's face before I die

Need to see I say nothing more

I am listening to everything with my head down. Mother said

If you have any choice we have

You can say. Suddenly the leader

Shouted, "Hey this hubble

Will love, it's Mayago again

Log. "A kawsar you go from here

I am saying that the mother is angry with the leader.

The name of the leader is Kawsar. I have eyes

Rangailam towards the leader. Mother says

Kiri doesn't say anything. I said

Mom, I don't like anyone, you guys

Whoever you like is mine

Likes. The leader said, “Our school

There is a light madman to him

Mom likes it, now marry her

Will do ..? "Saying this, the leader ran,

He understands that this time his mother's hand hit him

It has become obligatory. Nothing to the mother leader

Tell me, tomorrow

I will go to see a girl in one place

Will you go with us? ... Me

I said, you have to go, mine

Why go ..? ....:

: -

Dad said, we saw the girl,

But without formal. Girl Honors

Later, looking for a lot

The girl is good, the girl's family

Good. The girls are one brother and two sisters,

No father, big brother. This sister is everyone

Small. Big brother is a doctor. I said

Then fix the beer date

Let me know, my daughter

Don't look, I believe

There are times when you like and dislike

Will not Mother said Alhamdulillah,

Then all the relatives

Is to inform. And the girl's brother

Daughter's uncle is in your office

Going to see, we are yours

I gave you the address

Liked so your opinion

I found out.

.

I through the window at night

Looking up at the sky

Thinking about the past. Reader now

The kind of e you are thinking

Nothing .....

'

'....> I remember Arisha very much today

Reading. He is studying for a diploma

Is my friendship with. And friendship

Love from That was mine

The first love of life. I

I was second in his life

Love. The wounds of his past

After drying, the wound is raw again

Done, relationship with me

After being. Loved it so much

Arisha. Arisha too

Love me

.

Email-password of his Facebook ID

I knew the email of my ID-

He also knew the password. Suddenly one day he

I logged in with the ID. In his ID

I saw him with another boy

Chatting too much. And

The boy gave her a picture.

The boy wanted to know her

Do you have a boyfriend? He doesn't say ...

: -

I have a hard time seeing the messages

I still have some questions about this

Didn't. I believed him,

I was wondering which day he would give me

Don't cheat.

....: -

I noticed him slowly

Use is changing day by day, very difficult

I used it. OK when

I used to be active on Facebook then

Chatting with me

I used to do messaging and operamini

I used to enter his ID and see him

Chatting with that other boy

And the boy's messages

I would have deleted it. Too bad

I needed him in all these activities.

.

Once he has a problem, not himself

His problem is to give him money after eating

Let's solve.

: -

Suddenly one day after the mother fell ill, for this

I went to the village. Then February

There were months. Arisha on 14th February

I was asked to come to Barisal, but

I don't care about my mother's illness. Then

He calls me a lifelong parent

Thaiko is with me

No need to meet.

.

Then I tell him now my parents

Who can't stand the future ...?

Then he hung up the phone.

.

To whom I thought at night

My parents are not worth it, her

I have no value.

: -

Some days I did not talk to him.

She is with that boy on Facebook

There was romantic talk every day.

.

He came to Barisal and called Arisha

I say my relationship with you

Can't keep up, you forget me.

He cried a lot. And say mine

What's wrong? I say ... "You are mine now

Can't stand parents

And what he will do in the future is mine

The idea is gone. And to cry

Stays. I have suffered a lot. Two

Didn't eat rice during the day, crying

The eyes were swollen.

.....>

This is how my love ends

I did. From then until today

Love with someone else

Did not develop.

.... * ..... * ...... *

.

Suddenly mother said, what are you thinking there

Wait ..? Why don't you sleep yet ...?

Tomorrow after going to bed early

Must get up early in the morning. Nothing more

I fell asleep thinking.

.

Mom came in the morning and said you are still sleeping ...!

Get up Your aunt and sister are leaving.

I tell mom, mom I won't go,

I have to go to Dhaka office now

The boss called from the night.

.

I was lying to my mother,

The girl wanted to go see

No. Get out of the house after breakfast

I left for Dhaka.

.

I reached Dhaka before evening.

I went home and called my father. Dad

When did you go ..? I call the phone

Not entering.

I told my father the network

Maybe there was a problem. Dad said listen

Dad, daughter we all like

Let's fix the wedding date now,

Good deeds do not have to be late.

.

: - Whatever you think is good.

Let me know

; - All right.

.

Excluding everything from the head

Concentrate on work. One day

A project with the boss in the office

I was talking about it at that time

Mom's phone actually. I tell the boss, sir

Mother called from home to talk a little

I say.

: - The boss said, hold on.

.Hello mom.

: - Jisan, fixing the wedding date

Your father, on the 5th of next month,

Monday. Kalma - Cabin Girl

Will be at home and the ceremony is the same as that

With More time in our hands

No dad, get home as soon as possible

Taking Lakshi home is incomplete for us

The family has to fulfill the money.

Do you have any objections, father?

: - Mother. You are all. You guys

You're doing everything for my good,

And as I told you before,

Whatever you say and whatever you do

I have no objection or no

No complaints. Mom, I'm in the office now.

Go home and call you later

Giving.

: - All right, Dad.

.

What's the matter Jisan is very happy

Looks like. The boss said.

.

Sir mother called. That marriage

I'm fine. Looking down a little

Guys.

.

Ha ha ha Congregation Jisan.

.Thank you sir, pray.

If you can't eat sweets, then pray

Can't ...!

Sir, if you want to eat that,

We have to go home to the village.

.I will go ,,, there is no problem.

... ***** ....

: - Out of the boss's cabin

After finishing the rest of the work, he went to the room

Come on.

.And engrossed in a little thought about the future wife

Become

: -

. And a week after my wedding. But,

All relatives, neighbors who

Everyone has a father card for ten days

Already.

.

Arranging everything at home is very big

The leader is doing it on the phone

Was saying. Close relatives, brothers,

The sisters are all engaged in marriage

Was busy, except for me.

.

Suddenly I smiled,

There is a reason behind it. The reason

I am the name of my future wife

I don't know. With the phone in hand

I called my mother. Hello mom

Give the phone to Kawsar.

: - What should I talk to Kawsar?

Mom said ...!

: - Hey mother, you give her what she is

That's it.

: - Oh well, I see you stay in line

Where are you?

: - Hello brother, what can I say

Speak quickly, it's time to talk more

No, I have a lot of work to do. Kawsar

Saying ...!

: - You didn't talk much, to mother

Talk about rubbing salt in my wounds - d'oh!

There are my goals with you

Brother. "I hit a little palm" ..... reader

Don't think that this will kill him

Forgetting. That straight pressed in Bengal

Marlam Archie.

: - Tell me, I'm coming away.

: - A mani ,,,,,, What is your name? ....

You said softly without anyone knowing.

: - O Allah, after how many days whose marriage, O

So far he knows his wife's name

No. She's your big polar bear's mother

What is the name ..?, It is in your polar

Do a little damage.

: - Mother knows why that bull is screaming

My honor is over. Good brother

Don't shout, tell me what you need

I will bring everything for you.

: - It's not Maris. Jobs

Koira pure game. During Eid itself

How much money was stolen from my pocket

What are you talking about again?

: - Brother, stop. I made a mistake

By phone. I keep it now.

: - Keep it, your wife before that

Listen to the name ,,, Bhabi's name is Sajmi.

Pretty much, give me a kiss

Gave. Brother, take a picture of you

I thought he was telling me to go. But at home

I think when I see the picture you have

Tore Raikha to marry me

Want, so I thought your fortune

I have no profit even if it is a hundred

You're my bull brother, and that's just me

Many girls turn around, yours

Not a dog walks behind,

And tell me who will go after the bulls ...!

: - I'll come home and see

How are you?

: - Come. Bhabike upside down

Boila made your news twelve

I will.

: - O work is done, before marriage

I think ..!

: - I think I'll call after a while,

To have a little love talk with him

Will.

: - Brother, your future phone number

Give me a little?

: - No, keep it.

: - Tut tut tut cut.

... **** ....

. If the clever ekastri ,,, bastri that

What would he do, only Allah is good

Knows. ....I said to myself.

: -

After that the day is going slowly

The wedding day is approaching.

I left the day before the wedding

I will. And two days later at home

Let's go. Mother said on the phone

Whether the wedding is all over or not, just

Bring what I need

Saying.

:

Something for Kawsar, mother, father

I shop, and a little for myself

Something. But I am something for the future wife

I haven't bought it, so I'm wondering what to take ...!

I called a friend of his name

Rakib and him with some money

I ask you to come to my house. Of course money

I could get it at home even if I wanted to

I don't want to.

: -

Rakib comes home in the evening and

The two of us go out for a walk together. And more

I call some friends. Everyone is united

Of course I am talking about going home to the village

Inviting everyone long ago.

Then the decision was made together

I will go to the village tomorrow.

: -

In the afternoon everyone got on the launch. At night

Suddenly Sujan says that everyone is chatting

My friend Bhomra became like that yesterday

Will be busy eating honey.

.

I say ...! Shala Mai Chino.

.

They all laughed out loud.

...... *** ......

I reached home early in the morning.

Seeing the condition of the house, everyone said yes

I'm here. Which is so beautifully arranged

Beyond imagination. Anyway mother-father

Murbhi greets everyone in the house

Let's go.

.

Dad said we are alone

I will leave at 11:00. Over there

After that there will be Kalma-Kabin in the mosque

Take it inside the house.

.

We left at 11:00,

It is more than 12:00 to get there

Looks like. I'm from home

Just shoot the belle after not shewrani

I come out later.

.

E mosque in front of their house

Was. The first is Kalma-Kabin.

At the end of the cabin we wait

I was there for some of our relatives.

From the girl's side during the cabin

My wife's brother, Mani's daughter,

Mama, and their uncle was no more

Some homemade murabi. Other than that

Everyone is cooking

Was busy managing.

Those who were in the cabin

No one knew me except

And I was in big clothes too

No.

..

Suddenly a friend called Jisan we all

Friends, I will go inside and tell you more

We see big friend Bhabi

Coming. And just like you

Don't know

.

I don't at first, but theirs

I couldn't do it anymore.

.

We are 13 friends home together

I went inside a lot of big prandel

To do. One of my friends is a genius

Which is the bride's house? .... That man

Said, behind this pandal

The building room. The man is jingles

Who are you ...? Rakib

Said my groom's side, we are all grooms

Friend. That's why I will see Bhabi

I came inside. The man smiled

Said, I am the bride's cousin,

You all go home.

.

We entered the house with the man.

Rakib and Sujan were in front of me

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Siam4321
3 years ago

Comments

Please viya upvote please

$ 0.00
3 years ago