My wife

4 17
Avatar for Siam4321
3 years ago

%%%%%% crazy %%%%%%%

--- Go to them, what to me ?????

--- Tell me who I'm going to, my target wife

Leave ????

--- Can, with whom you have been laughing and talking for so long ????

This time the real incident hit my head. Her sister-in-law and sisters

Talking to him in the morning, talking to him with a poke

I am saying, even after coming to this house again, Seiram chatted.

I didn't want to chat anymore.

If someone comes and chats by himself, should he be forbidden?

Goes ????

--- I did not give my wish to chat. They caught

So ...

--- So I froze and chatted Hu, and in the morning

Did ????

--- What did I do again in the morning ???

--- Can Shali is a half housewife, go now with full

Sleep with them.

--- Hey, that's just a matter of words.

--- I understand everything now.

He turned his face and sat down.

I pulled it over my chest.

--- Leave this to me.

--- You can't go without Uhu. Who is my wife?

I'm holding it, what's in it ???

--- No need to leave.

--- Don't be angry, crazy, don't understand.

--- I understand everything, leave me now.

I left, go.

Moving away, sobbing and crying, and saying,

Now many are not needed. There are many now

What I need, not a little love, no one. I

So after now.

This is the girl man, where the sages are their minds

Unable to understand, what power do I have? Let's go

Breaking the value of madness.

This time I hugged her tighter,

--- Can't you understand this madness, I can do without you

No, you are all mine. I was forced to chat. If not

Everyone will say that Shabnaz's groom is arrogant, with someone

Don't talk

You would have liked it then.

This time the value seems to have decreased a bit.

--- Uh, my groom is very good, if someone says rotten, there is a grave.

--- So, I'm not one of you, then.

--- Who says, you are all mine.

--- Can you be angry then ???

--- Can talk to them, just talk to me

Tell me.

--- Well, I love you so much.

--- What, I will not live with my groom, who will live.

--- I'm asleep.

--- Who's going ...

I came back home the next day, again a few days later

I had to return to work. The holidays are over. Father and mother

I brought the words with my wife.

Our family is doing very well, still arrogant,

If the prayers are omitted once, that day is all about eating

Close, if the smell of cigarettes will tell you your sweet today

Off.

Even though I don't smoke, my wife knows that.

Its strictly forbidden, even around the cigarette smoker

Can't stay.

Never insists on taking anything. Likes

If it melts or if needed, tell me, if I buy it, I will give it. If not

I'll tell you later.

He never gets angry with me, he knows I will give it later.

It is very difficult to find such a girl in this age, Allah is mine

He has such a day partner in his fortune, that's why thousands

Thank you.

But it is possible to save yourself all the time

No. So sometimes you have to be a little arrogant.

He would get up in the middle of the night and say Tahajjut prayers

I will read.

Then get up and say after the Fajr prayers

Now take a nap. I am calling for breakfast.

After that breakfast will be ready to call, after I eat

Go to the office, crazy home alone.

I feed him in the morning, and the madman at night

Me

This is the order of madness.

Say I work in the morning so you feed me.

And you get tired of working in the office all day

So at night I will feed.

I'm talking about eating one night, so tomorrow is a holiday

Doing one more night.

The wife said with a shy face

--- You had something to say.

--- Embrace the chest, say.

--- I don't mean me .....

--- Tell me.

--- Actually you

--- Hey, let me tell you what you're doing.

--- Your parents are going to be grandparents.

--- What, I'm so happy, it makes the madman harder

I hugged his chest. A kiss on the forehead

I gave. Never been so happy before. That day

I understood who is happy to be a father.

The madman is not raising his face in shame. Chest madness

I started looking for the phone. Phone in hand

I called my father. Mom grabbed, Dad thinks now

Home.

I told the good news to my mother and father and then to my father-in-law

I also told Bari that everyone in the two families is very happy.

The next day I told the madwoman to get ready and go for a walk.

Half an hour later when an angel came and stood by me

In front. I'm staring. Black sari in reading,

Two hand filled glass bangles, hijab on the head. Great

I feel like wearing hijab.

I took him out and took a rickshaw for an hour

Meet. I wandered around a lot all afternoon, crazy

Eat ice cream, hotpot blisters. Having dinner at night

I returned home.

Now I don't let the madwoman work alone.

Now I help him with everything. And a few months

Wait. Then that happy day will come.

I thought that the house is alone, so my father and mother

I'm bringing it here. The mother-in-law came occasionally

Let's see.

The first child of the daughter is usually the father's house.

But I want to see my home

To the child. So father, mother and father-in-law disagree

But the madman was with me, so no one else

Did not object.

I'm working in an office, my father's phone, to catch

--- My wife is in pain. We took her to the hospital

Going. You leave quickly. Go out without telling the boss

I read.

I sent an SMS to the boss.

When I reached the hospital, I saw my parents standing there.

I approached and asked.

--- There is Shabnaz Kamun.

--- Taken to the operating room.

Being very tense, there has never been so much tension in my life.

In the meantime, the mother-in-law also left.

More than half an hour later the doctor came out.

--- Doctor, does my wife have Camus ???

The doctor was surprised

--- Everyone wants to know about the child and you are the wife

Want to know ????

--- I really love my wife so much,

I didn't let my father's body go to be a child. Hey baby

I will never get a wife like this.

--- I saw the incident for the first time in my medical life. Yours

The wife and daughter are both very well. To meet now

Can In the next room.

--- Alhamdulillah. Walk to the next room

I gave.

I entered the room and saw my wife lying there, the little one lying next to me

The fairy.

I went closer and kissed her on the forehead.

Father, mother and mother-in-law are also coming. I'm moving

I came.

Mother went and took the little fairy in her arms.

Then he came forward and put me in his lap. With lap

I noticed, Xerox copy of Parita's mother. I remember

I think now I have to handle Duia Pari.

The next day I brought my mother home.

Now my mother spends her time with them.

When I came back from the office, I was next to Pari and Parir's mother

I live. I love both of them very much.

Pray for my future Pari and Parir Ammu ......

(The author is still unmarried)

Finished

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Siam4321
3 years ago

Comments

Wife is so good for us because they take care our health and also they cook food for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Girls do everything for their family. They suffer a lot. Besides, boys also do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aito boro boro kore comment Kori but read cash ayr robot ta amk kno like kore nah.. aito boro boro post dei.... mejaj e gorom hoay gese.. tar moddhe Dekhi aitype ayr wife nia post kisui bolar nai sob e nosib amr nosibe j kn amon buji nah...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

apni jodi kicchu tips nitay can.. taholay amakay INBOX koran

$ 0.00
3 years ago