My heart

3 15
Avatar for Siam4321
3 years ago

I was in the office this morning, then Ever

Dad phone

I like Anna, the only one

Girl

The son-in-law has a different kind of affection.

I

I picked up the phone and said,

-Assalamu Alaikum Abba.

-Walaikum Assalaam, where are you?

- In the office, something happened?

- Did something happen to you?

- No, why not?

- The girl hasn't eaten since yesterday, in the morning

Head

Turns out,

-Oh, how are you now?

- Well, will you come a little?

-Hmm, I'm coming

.

I never thought he would get sick.

Something else

I didn't think straight out of the office

OK

I came to see him. I feel peace after seeing him

L.

It seemed to me that something bad had happened to him

Good

I didn't stay. He got sick for me.

.

Eva said again,

-What happened? If you want to catch, catch,

- How do you know to hold your hand

Want?

.

Eva laughed a little and said,

- Your eyes have been on my hand ever since

Tar

Was on,

-Um,

-Shame,

- No, why should I be ashamed? His wife's hand

To catch

What a shame,

.

I am Ever's right hand, my two hands

Middle auction. Ever

A smile appeared on his face, this is his first wife

I addressed. Maybe that's why

More than happy.

.

Eva said again,

- If you want, give me a kiss

You can

- Get well,

- I'm healthy, you're here and I'm sick

You can stay.

.

I was surprised to hear Eva, a

The girl is so

How much he loves me despite the humiliation.

Own

Arrogance is, how could I do this

The girl

To hurt

Cooked

He got up without eating that day

Went, think

Didn't the girl get hurt or not? Rose

At night

I would call, I would cut those phones too.

Feeling very guilty now.

.

-You're ashamed again,

-Pachina,

-Then kiss,

.

I kissed Ivar's forehead. Kiss

In the end

Eva smiled and said,

- You're really embarrassed,

-Why? I kissed and ate,

- Why on the forehead? Eat on the lips,

-No,

-Eat, I'm closing my eyes,

.

Eva closed her eyes. I'm Eva's lips

I looked at the pink lips are small

It was moving a little. That's where I put my lips

Down

I thought someone would take me home

Coming. I recovered immediately

I sat down.

I looked back and saw Ivar's mother

Gesture to me

He said

- Come eat, Dad.

.

I'm going to say something, before Eva says

Got up,

- No, mother, he won't go

-Why?

- He will eat something else

-What to eat,

- You don't understand, you go

.

Ivar's mother didn't bother much anymore, she left

Gone. I looked at Eva a little

I smiled. Eva

Said,

-No, I'm closing my eyes,

- Going home, when someone comes to this house,

- Take me to you,

Eva said in a slightly exasperated voice.

-Hmm, I'll take itGet well

-I'm healthy,

.

Eva no longer lay in bed, to be fresh

Let's go

Gone. Freshened up and started packing his bag

I was a little surprised

See.

But there is a problem. Where am I?

I live

It is wrong to call it a chicken house

No, one's living room. How Eva

Over there

Who knows? There will be a pillow and one.

Of course

Eva has been with me many times

Went, he did

You know all this, but still so much interest.

.

It was evening when Ivar packed his bags

Gone.

After packing the bag, he sat down to get ready.

That's why I need a beautiful dress

I said,

- Thak, will this make-up last till night?

-No,

- Do something, take the make-up box with you

Take it.

Get up at night, I have a mirror in my room,

-Good idea ,,,

.

When we got out of Eva's house

Then

It's half past seven. Eve's parents

We feel happy

Said goodbye Eva got on the rickshaw

Didn't say. I

I asked,

- What to eat at night, nothing from tomorrow

Don't eat,

-Kiss,

- Just a kiss will fill the stomach?

-If you have love, just fill it,

- Ha ha, well said,

.

Sitting in a rickshaw is so much fun

To know

Wasn't .Ivar was sitting holding one hand

All over the street.

Light wind was blowing, it seemed to be raining

Will. No

As soon as you reach home before it rains

Is.

Eva said,

-Do you think it will rain?

-Akash says so,

- It was raining a lot on our wedding day

Very, think

Do you have

-Hmm, yes.

- I wanted to be with you that day

Veggie.

- When it rains today, it fulfills your expectations

I will.

Eva didn't answer, she said softly

The head

Put on my shoulder.

.

It was nine o'clock when we returned to our house

Beje

Gone. Seeing the condition of the house, Eva laughed

Kuti. I was a little embarrassed

Some clothes

Scattered in such a way that

Shouldn't.

Eva said,

- Why are you ashamed? I am your wife

No?

-Hmm, that's right,

.

The two of them quickly tidied up the whole house

I took it.

As soon as the house was tidy, Eva said,

- How empty the bed looks

Isn't it?

-Hmm, a pillow,

-Not for him,

-Then,

- Decorated with flowers?

- Why flowers?

- Today we live in the bar, in the bus

Bed

Is sorted,

-Hmm, I forgot our bus.

-Hmm,

- Excuse me, what else to do?

-Karar, go out and get some flowers,

.

I was a little surprised and said,

- I'll go tonight,

-Hmm, now, go get it.

- Well, what flowers should I bring?

-Roses, night fragrances, and lots of flowers

Come on.

.

I go out to buy flowers

Went.

Buy two packets of Birani with flowers

Bought

Aslam, even if the mind is full of kisses, the stomach never

Do not fill.

.

I finished eating after returning home.

A little more

I was hungry. Eva at Eva's house

Without a kiss

Nothing else was eaten. Eva at the end of the meal

To decorate

I sat down to make the bed.

Decorate the bed

I don't know how, this is the first time

There was no organization.

Still, whatever can be done by scattering flowers, basar

Night says

Talk about rubbing salt in my wounds - d'oh!

More than

I was nervous, I don't know what after a while

Will?

Sometimes I was looking at Eva, oh

All right

She is wearing sari, smiling and dressing.

.

Eva arrives in bed at the end of the makeup

Sit down

I was surprised for a long time towards him

Looked

I stayed. How beautiful the girl is in a light dress

Looks. All light, lipstick on bare lips

And

Kajal thickening in the eyes. That stomach today

Sure it will be bad. No company

Lipstick

Who knows?

I am this beautiful magical girl

How so long

Ignored Elona in the head.

.

-Say something?

-What should I say?

- How are you?

- I don't know. But I love you.

Love so much

.

I saw clearly in Ivar's eyes

Water, water is more

There was no moment. A very loud word

Hall, it looks like lightning somewhere nearby

Wearing.

As a result, Eva hugged me in fear

Hold on, her

The current went away immediately.

.

Then stay tuned, it's personal.

.

.

---- HridoyMy wife

:

:

- Do you want to hold my hand?

.

I was shocked to hear Eva's words

So engrossed

I was towards him, I did not notice his eyes

Opened. I was a little surprised to hear him

Hi, oh

How did you know my mind. Almost

An hour

I've been sitting by Eva's bed for a while

From

Ever since I came, I wanted his hand

A little

Hold on. Very shy working, own wife

Its hand

Why was it so hesitant to catch

No?

Maybe that's why I still can't love him.

.

Eva and I got married a little

Different

By the way, hurry up. Father and daughter are right

I did

The day I went to see the wedding

Gave.

Not like me in marriage but father

Of opinion

Couldn't even go against it, so kind of

By force

You have to get married. With Eva before marriage

Mine

Never talked.

Suddenly with someone I don't know

I don't know with him

I did not think how to stay?

Although I was not in love with anyone.

But I don't like Eva

It took, though

I have not yet fallen in love with him.

.

I lived in the city, Eva's home is the same

In town.

I just got into the job, so it's still a good one

Home

Not takenA small one next to the office

House rent

I take it. Eva studies so she is hers

Dad

Stays at home.

.

It's not that our relationship is okay

Us

No one in the family of the two knows. Everyone

You know,

I can't find a proper home so Eva

Together with who

I'm not staying. I'll take you homeHowever

That's me

There was no desire, a good home

My rent

No matter for. Eva at all

Yours

I couldn't do it.

.

Eva tried me many times

To approach

But there was no consent from me.

One

She did enough as a girl.

I am talking about yesterday. Eight in the morning, sleep

Still

Didn't break, it was Friday so there's no office.

Suddenly the ears

The phone rang nearby, a little

Annoyed

Hello. I picked up the phone without seeing the number,

-Hello,

There is no sound on the other side

Only

Evai did. He started talking after a long time.

.

I said again,

-Say something,

-Hmm,

-Say

- Your time will be this afternoon,

-Why?

- Today is my birthday,

-Oh, happy birthday.

- Will it be time?

- No time, sorry. Next time. Please

Something to think about

Don't do it.

- Well, it doesn't matter.

.

There was time but I said no time, no one

For some strange reason Eva bothered me,

That's her

I used to stay away from it. All day yesterday

Lying at home

I sat down and cut it.

.

At night, Ivar's phone rang again

To say

Started,

- You were very busy today, weren't you?

.

I thought he was crying, what can I say

Think

I didn't get itI know what he is

At home all day

Eva began to say again,

- I wanted more, just a little time

So

Wanted ,,,

.

That's all the call went off. I'm in the ring

Back

I saw his number off. Strange no

Due

My mind also went bad for Eva.

Her all night

The words just came to mind.

.

As soon as the girls get married

Them

Husband falls in love, so

Hurry up

Boys can't marry their wives

To love.

I couldn't love Eva either.

Even on her wedding night

I did not talk to. All night

Sleepless nights in bed

After that night I was Ever

Never with

Didn't stay. Evai used to come to me from time to time

Here.

It would have gone away for a while. There would have been a lot of talk

No. He would clean the house, sometimes

Cook

I used to, but I never thanked him.

.

I was in the office this morning, then Ever

Dad phone

I like Anna, the only one

Girl

The son-in-law has a different kind of affection.

I

I picked up the phone and said,

-Assalamu Alaikum Abba.

-Walaikum Assalaam, where are you?

- In the office, something happened?

- Did something happen to you?

- No, why not?

- The girl hasn't eaten since yesterday, in the morning

Head

Turns out,

-Oh, how are you now?

- Well, will you come a little?

-Hmm, I'm coming

.

I never thought he would get sick.

Something else

I didn't think straight out of the office

OK

I came to see him. I feel peace after seeing him

L.

It seemed to me that something bad had happened to him

Good

I didn't stay. He got sick for me.

.

Eva said again,

-What happened? If you want to catch, catch,

- How do you know to hold your hand

Want?

.

Eva laughed a little and said,

- Your eyes have been on my hand ever since

Tar

Was on,

-Um,

-Shame,

- No, why should I be ashamed? His wife's hand

To catch

What a shame,

.

I am Ever's right hand, my two hands

Middle auction. Ever

A smile appeared on his face, this is his first wife

I addressed. Maybe that's why

More than happy.

.

Eva said again,

- If you want, give me a kiss

You can

- Get well,

- I'm healthy, you're here and I'm sick

You can stay.

.

I was surprised to hear Eva, a

The girl is so

How much he loves me despite the humiliation.

Own

Arrogance is, how could I do this

The girl

To hurt

Cooked

He got up without eating that day

Went, think

Didn't the girl get hurt or not? Rose

At night

I would call, I would cut those phones too.

Feeling very guilty now.

.

-You're ashamed again,

-Pachina,

-Then kiss,

.

I kissed Ivar's forehead. Kiss

In the end

Eva smiled and said,

- You're really embarrassed,

-Why? I kissed and ate,

- Why on the forehead? Eat on the lips,

-No,

-Eat, I'm closing my eyes,

.

Eva closed her eyes. I'm Eva's lips

I looked at the pink lips are small

It was moving a little. That's where I put my lips

Down

I thought someone would take me home

Coming. I recovered immediately

I sat down.

I looked back and saw Ivar's mother

Gesture to me

He said

- Come eat, Dad.

.

I'm going to say something, before Eva says

Got up,

- No, mother, he won't go

-Why?

- He will eat something else

-What to eat,

- You don't understand, you go

.

Ivar's mother didn't bother much anymore, she left

Gone. I looked at Eva a little

I smiled. Eva

Said,

-No, I'm closing my eyes,

- Going home, when someone comes to this house,

- Take me to you,

Eva said in a slightly exasperated voice.

-Hmm, I'll take itGet well

-I'm healthy,

.

Eva no longer lay in bed, to be fresh

Let's go

Gone. Freshened up and started packing his bag

I was a little surprised

See.

But there is a problem. Where am I?

I live

It is wrong to call it a chicken house

No, one's living room. How Eva

Over there

Who knows? There will be a pillow and one.

Of course

Eva has been with me many times

Went, he did

You know all this, but still so much interest.

.

It was evening when Ivar packed his bags

Gone.

After packing the bag, he sat down to get ready.

That's why I need a beautiful dress

I said,

- Thak, will this make-up last till night?

-No,

- Do something, take the make-up box with you

Take it.

Get up at night, I have a mirror in my room,

-Good idea ,,,

.

When we got out of Eva's house

Then

It's half past seven. Eve's parents

We feel happy

Said goodbye Eva got on the rickshaw

Didn't say. I

I asked,

- What to eat at night, nothing from tomorrow

Don't eat,

-Kiss,

- Just a kiss will fill the stomach?

-If you have love, just fill it,

- Ha ha, well said,

.

Sitting in a rickshaw is so much fun

To know

Wasn't .Ivar was sitting holding one hand

All over the street.

Light wind was blowing, it seemed to be raining

Will. No

As soon as you reach home before it rains

Is.

Eva said,

-Do you think it will rain?

-Akash says so,

- It was raining a lot on our wedding day

Very, think

Do you have

-Hmm, yes.

- I wanted to be with you that day

Veggie.

- When it rains today, it fulfills your expectations

I will.

Eva didn't answer, she said softly

The head

Put on my shoulder.

.

It was nine o'clock when we returned to our house

Beje

Gone. Seeing the condition of the house, Eva laughed

Kuti. I was a little embarrassed

Some clothes

Scattered in such a way that

Shouldn't.

Eva said,

- Why are you ashamed? I am your wife

No?

-Hmm, that's right,

.

The two of them quickly tidied up the whole house

I took it.

As soon as the house was tidy, Eva said,

- How empty the bed looks

Isn't it?

-Hmm, a pillow,

-Not for him,

-Then,

- Decorated with flowers?

- Why flowers?

- Today we live in the bar, in the bus

Bed

Is sorted,

-Hmm, I forgot our bus.

-Hmm,

- Excuse me, what else to do?

-Karar, go out and get some flowers,

.

I was a little surprised and said,

- I'll go tonight,

-Hmm, now, go get it.

- Well, what flowers should I bring?

-Roses, night fragrances, and lots of flowers

Come on.

.

I go out to buy flowers

Went.

Buy two packets of Birani with flowers

Bought

Aslam, even if the mind is full of kisses, the stomach never

Do not fill.

.

I finished eating after returning home.

A little more

I was hungry. Eva at Eva's house

Without a kiss

Nothing else was eaten. Eva at the end of the meal

To decorate

I sat down to make the bed.

Decorate the bed

I don't know how, this is the first time

There was no organization.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Siam4321
3 years ago

Comments

@TheRandomRewarder Please help me.i want money please give me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article about my heart.. You are really good writer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much mam.may Allah blessed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago