My Good Friend

2 15
Avatar for Siam4321
3 years ago

The one you are neglecting is definitely your personal one. Do you know how helpless he is now with your little negligence ..! But he would share all his happiness and sorrow only with you, you were the only companion of his happiness and sorrow.

.

The world of the man who thought of you. And you are neglecting that man ..! Have you ever wondered how helpless he is now ..! I'm sure if you could understand his inner state, you would be forced to apologize to him with both hands. You must go to him to make a mistake.

.

Now there is no one to share his helplessness. He can't even tell anyone, he can't even sign again. It can't be shared with anyone, you know ..!? It's really hard, it's really painful ..! It seems to man that death is better than this .. !!

.

The man really loves you. And that is why he is now carrying a world of equal suffering in his chest. In the courtyard of his heart, the big heart-breaking waves of the sea are falling.! Only you, as the parent can know for sure.

.

So you should apologize to him. Just say Sarita, see how much stronger your relationship is ...!

.

If Tana man will be gradually lost in the abyss of the sea.! Maybe then you will understand, but then even if you look for him a thousand times you will not find him again .... !!!

That girl's love!

Girl: Hello!

Boy: Hello!

Girl: How are you?

Boy: Well, you?

Girl: Not good!

Boy: Why not?

Girl: I've got one!

Boy: That's a good thing!

Girl: Hmmm ..... but I can't tell her anything!

Boy: Why can't you?

Girl: Understand, I am a girl, girls do not open their mouths! I do not dare!

Boy: Hey, tell him what courage he has

You will see that he will benefit you too!

Girl: But I do not have the courage to say that!

Boy: Think I'm that boy, tell me to patty!

Girl: All right! I had to tell you one thing, I love you so much!

I want to be by your side forever!

Holding your hand, I want to spend my whole life!

Boy: Wow you said so beautiful! Now tell him this! Let's see love!

Girl: I told him, mind you!

Boy: What?

Girl: Hmm, the one I love.

That's you! I love you!

Boy: Crazy one, props like this?

Girl: I can't, teach me!

Son; i love you jaan ........

Girl: I LOVE YOU TOO. JAAN ....

Boy: It's too late to say this!

Girl: Hmmm ... you could have said that!

Boy: I didn't say, I thought if you heard me leave! And I didn't want to lose you!

So I kept it in mind!

Girl: Crazy one!

In the midst of so many friendships, one or the other just sits down,

Just for fear of ruining the friendship, no one reveals!

But do not press the mind to express!

Maybe your loved one is waiting to hear the word love from your mouth!

Talk about #friends ......The one you are neglecting is definitely your personal one. Do you know how helpless he is now with your little negligence ..! But he would share all his happiness and sorrow only with you, you were the only companion of his happiness and sorrow.

.

The world of the man who thought of you. And you are neglecting that man ..! Have you ever wondered how helpless he is now ..! I'm sure if you could understand his inner state, you would be forced to apologize to him with both hands. You must go to him to make a mistake.

.

Now there is no one to share his helplessness. He can't even tell anyone, he can't even sign again. It can't be shared with anyone, you know ..!? It's really hard, it's really painful ..! It seems to man that death is better than this .. !!

.

The man really loves you. And that is why he is now carrying a world of equal suffering in his chest. In the courtyard of his heart, the big heart-breaking waves of the sea are falling.! Only you, as the parent can know for sure.

.

So you should apologize to him. Just say Sarita, see how much stronger your relationship is ...!

.

If Tana man will be gradually lost in the abyss of the sea.! Maybe then you will understand, but then even if you look for him a thousand times you will not find him again .... !!!

That girl's love!

Girl: Hello!

Boy: Hello!

Girl: How are you?

Boy: Well, you?

Girl: Not good!

Boy: Why not?

Girl: I've got one!

Boy: That's a good thing!

Girl: Hmmm ..... but I can't tell her anything!

Boy: Why can't you?

Girl: Understand, I am a girl, girls do not open their mouths! I do not dare!

Boy: Hey, tell him what courage he has

You will see that he will benefit you too!

Girl: But I do not have the courage to say that!

Boy: Think I'm that boy, tell me to patty!

Girl: All right! I had to tell you one thing, I love you so much!

I want to be by your side forever!

Holding your hand, I want to spend my whole life!

Boy: Wow you said so beautiful! Now tell him this! Let's see love!

Girl: I told him, mind you!

Boy: What?

Girl: Hmm, the one I love.

That's you! I love you!

Boy: Crazy one, props like this?

Girl: I can't, teach me!

Son; i love you jaan ........

Girl: I LOVE YOU TOO. JAAN ....

Boy: It's too late to say this!

Girl: Hmmm ... you could have said that!

Boy: I didn't say, I thought if you heard me leave! And I didn't want to lose you!

So I kept it in mind!

Girl: Crazy one!

In the midst of so many friendships, one or the other just sits down,

Just for fear of ruining the friendship, no one reveals!

But do not press the mind to express!

Maybe your loved one is waiting to hear the word love from your mouth!

Talk about #friends ......

2
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Siam4321
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing article about my good friend.. We can not think our life without friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your important time waste for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago