Friendship to life partner

0 19
Avatar for Siam4321
3 years ago

Ever since then my sister Meghla ear for money

Whining near. The pillow from under the head

I pressed my ear but the devil's sister was the pillow

Taken away. My morning sleep for this cloud

Becomes haram. Every morning with something or other

Come to me and forbid me to sleep.

Hey dad, what job do I have today for the money coming

I do. There was no problem in getting a job. I'm with my father

No more than that and he is coming to me.

I said, "Go to your sister's father and tell him."

Of course. Who sleeps in the middle of my sleep

Twelve played. I slept many nights

Sleep is not for this girl. I'm cloudy

Call your mother out loud without hearing anything

Dilam: Mom, look, your daughter has money for me

Coming to ask. Two minutes later my mother came to the room and said - what

Why are you screaming like a rhinoceros? I

I was very surprised and said: Damn father to his son

Gave the title of rhinoceros. The rhino is saying what happened

I have to strengthen myself, otherwise it is mine today

The wallet will run out. Anything else

Instead, I left the bed and went to freshen up, holding my mother's ear

He said, "To be fresh with the money of Meghla."

Go. I cried and said: Mom, listen first

Leave then. My sister standing next to me

Meghla is laughing at my condition. I

I widened my eyes and said in such a way that my mother would not listen

Stay the devil. My eyes looked at the cloudy mother

He cried and said, "Mother, you see your son."

Threatening me. I went a little ahead of the clouds

I put my hand on my head and said: Am I cloudy?

I can threaten. I still don't have a smile on my face

Acting a little, I said with a smile: Well, how much is yours

Need money?

Meghla immediately said: It will cost five hundred rupees.

Hearing the clouds, I fell from the sky. I

After much thought, I said to my mother: Mother, you

I think my father is calling me to go to Meghla

I will pay the money. I always catch up with my mother

It will leave me today without money to eat

I understand. I opened my wallet and saw 520

Money. Last night I took 500 rupees from my father

Now how do you want money again. Whatever the money

I will give it to Meghla. The money is in the hands of half a cloud

And half of them want to leave something in my hands

No. Meghla said: Brother, don't give me the money

It's getting late. I left and he

Gone. Mom and Meghla came out of the room laughing

Done. When I came fresh, I saw that I missed 6 o'clock

Call. The mobile was silenced and he would think so

I didn't catch it on purpose. Adiba is my best girlfriend.

My day cannot go without him. Besides me

The first day does not go. Unemployed boys do not have happiness in their foreheads

I came out of the room to say to myself. Then

I said to my mother: Is there anyone for me?

Give me food? No response in the first case

I didn't come, so I said again: Is there anyone like me?

Give me rice. My mother came from the room and said: In my hand

And now think of something else. I am helpless

I said like - there is no wife today. Mom with her hands in her mouth

I started laughing. The phone shook in the middle of eating

Got up. Adibar phone, I washed my hands. Mom is surprised

He said: Why did I wash my hands? I'm in a hurry

I went. Saying this, I left the house

The purpose is to go to Adibar. After 10 minutes

I went to Adibar. I went and saw the girl's cheek

Swollen. I said softly

Sorry for the inconvenience. None of mine

Adiba is not answering the words. Then grab the ear

I said: This time I am listening. Adiba smiled a little

He removed my hand from his ear with a smile

Sat next to After being silent for a long time, Adiba said:

What makes you so late? I mind

I said badly: If there is a younger sister in the house

It must be late. Adiba started laughing when she heard me.

I said: Listen to the whole incident first then laugh.

After a long time, I went to Facebook last night and saw

Message from an unknown girl. Then I replayed

Talking like this, it was 3 o'clock at night then

In the morning, my devil sister is forbidden to sleep

Did. The deposit was to pay five hundred rupees

Is the event. Adiba looked away in silence.

Seeing that Adiba was silent, I did not understand anything and said: What?

Why is Ray silent? Tao looked the other way again?

Adiba answered any word. I said

Meanwhile, I say look, even if you don't look at it in the first place

He looked after saying the second time. Looking at Adiba

I was very surprised. To yourself

I asked why Adiba is crying ?? Then Adiba

Without saying a word, he grabbed me by the throat

Said: Why do you chat with girls ?? I

I said: What do you have in it? Adiba is more in my throat

He pressed hard. I could no longer say - well

Okay, I won't chat with any girl anymore

This time remove the hand from the throat. I cough

I coughed and said: I would have died if it was a little longer. You are different

Why talk to an unknown girl? If with you

Goes. I laughed ho ho ho and said: You really are

A madman. Since then he has been my daughter

If you need to see a lot of anger on me

Threatens. Do not leave the house. Lets turn off the phone.

One day I also saw his madness

I fell in love. A question is revolving in my mind

Does Adiba love me or is it just madness?

I fell into two, so one day I dare

Couldn't tell because if misunderstood. Adiba is me

Really loves or just thinks of friends. Then

One day I acted and said - Adiba from home

My marriage is getting better. The girl is Inter First

I could not say the year before me

He started to get up and leave. I ran a little hand

I caught it. Adibar turned to me and saw me angry

My eyes have turned red and I am crying and laughing again

I laughed and said: Everything I have been saying for so long is crazy

There was acting. I saw that you love me

No. Then Adiba burns purple in oil more angrily

He got up and said: Why did I act with all this, dog?

He hugged me like a baby

Began to cry. I laughed like a fool here and there

I looked and saw if anyone was watching.

No one can be seen around. Then

I also hugged Adiba and said I am you

Love so much.

.

They know me and Adibar's family

The two are just friends and nothing more. But when those two

I don't know if the two are in love. To me

Seeing Adiba's love, I also fell in love with him

I'm throwing. I understand someone like that in my life

Needed. And that is Adiba. Girls who once

Really love life without him

Can't think of anyone. Only if you have a life partner

He will.

.

Thus my Adibar relationship to be more profound

Looked like. One time from Adibar family

He wanted to force Adiba to marry but Adiba

So don't marry anyone but me. One day

Adiba called me and said in a sobbing voice:

Zahid, I am someone else in my life except you

Can't give place. Please hurry up

Tax. My eyes are dark when I hear Adibar's words

I'm watching. I said quite helplessly - you have no thoughts

Chris, I'm watching. To see it this way

3 more days passed. To make any arrangements

I couldn't. One night I was no longer cloudy

Adiba was doing clothes in front of me at that very moment

Present with packed bags. Seeing and understanding Adiba

The girl is leaving her parents and is absolutely mine

Coming closer. Now if I give it back

The only way for him will be suicide. I am everything

I considered the matter with my parents

Should be informed. So in front of the parents with Adiba

Went. I went and understood everything. And the mother of the child-

I am bringing this assurance that my father will never give up. First

Mom and Dad were a little surprised, but then everything was fine. Tomorrow

In the morning the parents go and talk to the parents for the first time

Tell me.

.

In the morning the parents go and talk to Adibar's family

Said. At first he did not agree, but later he agreed

Goes. If today I am not with my parents

I would go and run away with Adiba, then two

The dignity of the family would be mixed with the soil. In this

Maybe even if my parents didn't have a heart attack

Someone in the family used to. When the children fled

The respect of the daughter's father goes more than the son's.

Many people make such mistakes. At least once, mother-

Parents should be informed if they do not agree

Then you can go. Parents never talk about children

Don't throw

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Siam4321
3 years ago

Comments