A cute love

0 23
Avatar for Siam4321
3 years ago

#Sweet_wife's_ naughty_girl

--- You're listening. (Oyster)

--- Um… (I)

--- Get up, it's time for prayers.

--- A little more 6.

--- This madman, get up, pray and go to sleep.

--- Umm.

--- Um what… ??? Get up guys .....

--- A little more 6.

--- What else ??

--- Sleep.

--- If you do not get the church Hey get up.

--- Sleep a little more ..

--- Wait, since when have I been calling you with affection?

I do not feel the body.

--- Sleep a little… ..

--- Hmm, sleep a lot.

He started whispering in my ears with the tip of his hair

Pagalita, if you can sleep so much torture 7.

--- A day off. 6 will let you sleep a little.

--- After praying, sleep as much as you want… ..

--- I'm going to go, then I know how much sleep

There are 6. What happens if I don't pray one day?

--- If you don't pray one day, you will have a lot

The day will be in hell, and I don't want that,

I want to be in paradise with you… ..

6 has cried and cried.

I hugged the madwoman to my chest and said.

--- Sorry madness, this rubs your nose on your chest

I say I will never do that again, the prayers fall on time

Nib 6. I want to be in paradise with you too ..

Saying this, I gave him a sweet on my forehead

The words prove how crazy I am

Love., …… How scared I am to lose …….

--- It's been a long time since I got up, let's take a quick bath

Go to the mosque, the congregation has half an hour,

It will take time to go… ..

--- Hmm, let's give a towel.

--- Take this.

I also went into the bathroom, the madman long ago

I got up, took a bath myself and got ready

Calling 6.

This is his regular job, he is ready to take a bath

He will sit next to my head, then his head

He would lift her on his lap, inserting his finger in her hair

He will caress and call, I am his waist at that time

I hugged 7.

--- ঐ Babu's father, what happened to your bath…. ??? (Jhimuk)

--- Hmm, Babu's mother is doing ablution. (I)

--- Time is running out.

--- I have just arrived, Empress 7.

I took the towel from the bed and read,

Punjabi taught the madman himself, after that

My two legs while pressing the Punjabi button

I stood with my two legs on the leaves

I held the waist of the madman with both hands 7.

The oyster is buttoned and I face her

I'm looking at 7.

What a magical look, the face is more to come with goals

Seems more holy and sinless.

--- Hey sir, the work is over, what do you see?

Whoa. ???

--- Not seven, not five, I have only one wife, her

Let's see.

--- You don't have to be so romantic, go to the mosque.

He took himself out saying ..

Seeing the way out, he said come now sir.

I also went to the mosque.

The oysters are up to the front door.

Saying goodbye, I stepped into the mosque 6.

I am Rashed, and he is my sweet wife oyster, job

According to the formula, I am separated from my family.

And we're still double, not triple

Babu's father and Babu's mother are the future, from now on

Practice is going on ..

I went to the mosque and prayed and walked a little

I took fresh air in the morning and returned home.

The oyster opened the door to give the bell, the two of them inside

Aslam, I went to the bedroom and went crazy

Stayed there… ..

I changed my Punjabi and put on a T-shirt.

I came out and saw oysters making breakfast in the kitchen

Doing 6.

I went from behind and hugged 7.

--- What's going on, guys just leave trouble at work

By

--- I put a sweet caress on his neck and said, where

I'm in trouble, I'm caressing my wife a little 7.

--- Now you don't have to caress, you don't sleep, go to sleep

A little more, I'll call you for breakfast.

--- No, I will not sleep, I will caress my sweet daughter again

I will help him in his work.

--- I don't need to help my "naughty groom"

You go to sleep, I make breakfast… .. if you have

And breakfast will not be made ..

--- Then let my "sweet wife" work and me

That's how I hold on from behind.

--- Why are you so romantic at seven in the morning, sir. ???

--- Seeing the sweet madman is my romance

Wake up and go… ..

--- Stay, no more mischief, leave me to work

I do.

--- Tell me what to do, help 6.

--- Nothing to do, go to sleep 7. Too tired

There are 6.

--- Then I hold it like this.

--- No.

--- Either it doesn't work or it stays that way.

--- Well, take this onion, cut it 6.

I started cutting, too.

The madman might have thought I couldn't cut onions,

The onion juice will irritate the eyes, then we will go to the room,

But the madman doesn't know, after his sister's marriage

I was there to help my mother, from cooking

Let's start with everything ..

He has a habit of everything সূ ..

--- This is the last time you cut your onion.

--- What… !!

A little surprised, so fast to finish 6.

And the onion that I cut is just right

That also surprised the oysters.

--- You see, everything is just right

Cut 6.

--- I have learned to help my mother… ..

--- What else can my madness 7.

--- Your madman will cook and feed you

Can 6.

--- So I understand.

--- Hmmm

--- I wanted your onion juice

Eyes light up and go home to sleep.

--- But I'm a master of all 6. This time my remuneration is 6.

--- Yes, I understand. Close your eyes, when done

You have to pay the fee ..

But you do not look 6.

After that the two of them had breakfast hand in hand with the fee

I made it and arranged it on the table.

--- Come on, I'll feed you today,

I put the oyster next to 6.

I told him to break the bread and fry it.

--- Aaaaa.

I put the egg and fry in his mouth to make oysters.

At the same time he was feeding me 7.

After eating, the two came home 6.

I leaned against the bed with a pillow,

The madwoman came and lay down on her chest.

That's how the two of us were talking. And I was planning

What should I do all day long ..

After a while, I will go out and do the necessary shopping, after that

Let's go to the nursery to see if any new trees are coming

Well, he didn't tell you, our whole house

There are many flowering plants, like a mini garden, in a tub

Planted, there is always a tree with flowers,

And the house is small, fragrant with the smell of that ghul

There is also an aquarium, no colored fish in it.

The oyster takes care of everything by itself, all day long

Sitting on the verandah after returning from the office is a touch of nature

Pi 6.

One day a week he had to be taken to the nursery,

If you get a new tree, you have to buy it.

He also planted verandas and some fruit trees, including fruits

8. Fresh formalin antiseptic free fruit 6. In taste

Unparalleled in number… ..

The two of us left ready, finished shopping

I returned home as a nursery, two new trees today

Took 6.

The nursery next to the house, so it is quite good 6.

After arranging everything, I took a bath and got ready

I went to the mosque, today is Friday, the Hajj of the poor

Day.

After the prayers, he returned home and ate a little

Rest auction 6. I went out with the oysters, today

The two of us will go around a little, this is how we spend this holiday.

Sometimes, realizing the opportunity, I read the Asr prayer, more

After wandering around the river bank for a while, the horse ended

I returned home before dusk, outside

Food is not allowed at all, so there is a desire

Not eating out, the only thing crazy, I care

I'll cook, and you're satisfied sitting in front of me

Eat it, I'll see it, and outside food

Not good for health.

And one more thing my wife's hand cooking but too

Well, like a real accountant ...

After returning home, he changed his clothes and performed ablution and went to the mosque

Dilam, the madwoman also performed ablution and prepared for the prayers,

If he does not pray, he will also pray 8. At the end of the prayers

When I got home, the madwoman was getting ready to cook.

Seeing that, I also entered the kitchen and hugged him

I gave a sweet to the madman's forehead.

--- Not being naughty again ..

--- A little bit.

--- Not much seeing that I have a lot of work to do

Still no need to be naughty… ???

--- If I don't do it with you, who will I do mischief with?

--- So say all the time…. ???

--- I was doing pranks that morning, and now in between

I'm doing. ???

--- Stay, stay, I do not have to say, leave work 7.

--- I also help, if you match the world will be faster and 6.

--- And .. ???

--- Our love will be 6.

--- Why is our love light or…. ??

--- No.

--- Then he said that.

--Hey mad it will be darker 6.

--- Hmm so said 6.

--- Tell me what to do.

--- You cut these and I cook,

You cut how I cook 6.

- Yes, Empress, your order is supreme.

Saying that, I started to cut and went crazy

At that time he was cooking rice, his rice was mine

Cut to the end 6.

This time the oysters started cooking and I from behind

I held her stomach with my hands.

And I was mischievous, sometimes I got my hair cut,

Sometimes I sniff by dipping my nose in my hair ...

After cooking, Esha puts everything on the table

Azan started, so he performed ablution towards the mosque

I left, I returned home after prayers 8. After eating

I finished the two 6. I went to the verandah chair

I sat down.

There are so many flowers coming in the Hasnahena tree

The mind-numbing fragrance is driving you crazy.

After a while I finished my handiwork with a mug of coffee

The porch is the real oyster, and it sits on my lap

Read ..

He took the mug in my hand and said, eat it yourself and me

Feed 6. He wrapped his arms around my neck.

I also hugged her waist tightly with one hand

Once and for all, the two of them are having coffee

And the beauty of the night and the soothing scent of flowers

Enjoying… .. and talking about Nanab… .. future

I'm planning.

I spent a lot of time sitting there, then at home

When I came, I lay down and the oyster sat in front of Aina

Began to dress, although at home all the time sejeguje

Tidy, especially when I'm at home

I live 8.

, Why do you ask at night?

My beauty is just for you to enjoy.

Not for anyone else.

In fact, Islam says so, the beauty of the wife

Only her husband will enjoy the marriage and no one else

Since then he has never been dressed like another man

I didn't see him go ahead without the screen, and when he went out

So the burqa will not come out without hijab.

Even if you go with me, you won't go in other clothes ..

This is the characteristic of my madness… ..Which fascinates me

By 6.

I was Facebooking on my mobile while lying down, then

The madman came and went between my two hands,

Now I say caress by mixing lips to lips

Time, keep the mobile and I bring my sixteen now

I will understand. He has been taking me all day now

Turn 6.

What else can I do? I hugged the madwoman

I want to mix it with my chest.

This is how our day begins with endless love

Through, and the end is also a lot of caress

With love

Between which there is faith, trust, towards each other

Respect, which makes a relationship sweeter and stronger

Makes ..

These are essential for every relationship.

It would be foolish to imagine a relationship without them.

I pray to God for every relationship on earth

Be so sweet Amen.

================== Finished =================

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Siam4321
3 years ago

Comments