2 Rates Story

0 16
Avatar for Siam4321
3 years ago

Once upon a time there was a notable urban rat near an ordinary sweet rat. Sweet rats lived in a field. He fed his guest what he had - peas and grains of wheat.

The notable rat ate a little and said, “You are so thin because your food is so nutritious. Come to me, and see how we live. ”

Then the sweet rat walked towards the urban rat. They waited under the floor for the night. People came and ate and left. Then the urban rat led his guest to the dining room through a hole. They both climbed on the table. Ordinary sweet rats have never seen such good food in their lives.

He said, “You are right, our life is very bad. I will also move to live in the city. ”

The table shook without saying a word. And people entered the room to catch rats with candles in their hands through the door. They somehow managed to get into the pit and save themselves.

"No!" Sweet rat said, “It is better to live in my field than this. There is no such thing as sweet food, but there is no reason to be afraid. ”

Sea, river and small river

One man argued with another, saying he could drink a lot.

He said, "I can drink the whole sea."

"You can't do that at all."

“Of course I can. Come on, let's bet. I can drink the whole sea for a thousand rubles. ”

The next morning everyone came to the man.

“What the heck! Go and drink the sea or give a thousand rubles. ”

He said, “I said I would drink the sea, but I did not say I would drink the river. Build dams on rivers and small rivers so that its water does not fall into the sea. Then I will drink the sea. ”

Eagles and foxes

An eagle grabbed a fox and carried it away. The fox's mother cried out in deep sorrow.

But the eagle did not hear. He thought, “My home is in a very high pine tree. What else can a fox do to harm me? He will not be able to reach me. ”

Thinking this, he took the baby away. The fox mother ran to the field, took fire from the people and carried it to the pine tree. He is barely going to set the tree on fire. At that moment, the eagle apologized and returned the baby.

Cats and foxes

One cat was telling a fox how to protect itself from dogs.

"I'm not afraid of dogs at all." The cat said, "Because I know a strategy."

And the fox said, “How can you avoid the hands of dogs with just one trick? Seventy-seven strategies I know. ”

While they were talking, a group of hunters were walking with their dogs. The cat used the only way he knew. He climbed a tree and the dogs could not reach him. And the fox tried to use all the means he knew, but none of them worked, and the dogs caught him.

Monkeys and foxes

One day the animals all chose the monkey as their leader.

The fox came to the monkey and said, “You are our chief now, I want to serve you. I have found a hidden treasure in this forest. Let me show you. ”

The monkey was very happy and walked with the fox. The fox brought the monkey to a trap and said, “This is the place. Take it all away, I don't want to take anything before you. ”

As soon as the monkey put its paw in the trap, he was caught. Then the fox ran to the other animals and pointed to the monkey and said, "Look, you have chosen a leader who has the intelligence to be trapped."

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Siam4321
3 years ago

Comments