Life principle.

2 12
Avatar for Si11
Written by
3 years ago

Today I want to start by greeting all R.C members, hope you are all fine

Today is a day I want say a little about life.

In life always things are in pair happen for instance . when you hear light you heard darkness , sound and silence happiness and greif like that.

To which ever class you are someone somewhere near or far is in opposite of your situation .

I woke up early and got an information my brother got a baby , my sister was married yesterday and my friend got a new and paying job .

However in the other hand , my friend phoned me that 3 members of his family are gone. I mean they passed away.

In this situation two things are in me which to take

I should be happy and in the other hand grieved .

Finally I stay in the middle to share both by responding accordingly.

As I said life happens in pair.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Very touching. I'm also sorry for the grief and pray may their souls rest in peace

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago