Read.Cash

10 43
Avatar for Shyness
3 years ago
Topics: Earning, Goals, Savings

Ever since the pandemic started, a friend told me to search for a"part-time job" because my salary from my full-time job is not sufficient to support my family's expenses.

Me and my brother are joined forces in household expenses.

We divide the monthly expenditures into 2:

My brother pays for the internet, water bills and provide for my parents allowance.

He also pays for the memorial lawn/lot to be paid within 5 years. I share funds if I have extra money.

I pay for the electricity, groceries and rice supply.

We also share payments for LPG (gas used for cooking here in the Philippines which we consume for 1 month).

To sum it up, my salary goes to the monthly expenses only. Nothing left for myself. That's the truth.

Good thing, my younger brother is helping me a lot while he's still single.

I don't have any savings right now and everytime I started opening an account, something happens that I need to withdraw it until the account is closed.

Introduction

When the company I worked for started "work from home" because of the pandemic, I became more focused with social media because I have more time than before.

I saw a post from a man who caught my attention. Its an application where you can earn but with investments. I joined and yes, I earned what I invested.

Earnings is through cryptocurrency. No idea yet as long as I can convert it through Peso currency.

The application lasted for 3 months only. The website was gone. I don't know for what reason but as the saying goes: "risk what you can afford to lose".

I became addicted in finding other earning sites. I joined a group where you can posts and search for websites that will help people earn.

Basically, I need to earn.

Noise.Cash

Then, it caught my attention again when someone posted about Noise.Cash.

A platform where you just need to register and you can earn free tips by posting pictures, by telling how your day was, mottos and everything you want to say.

After that, you will receive Bitcoin Cash from different people who wants to give you tips through BTC.

But I've read that they have a new policy that they will no longer give free tips to those with poor quality content.

I am no longer active to Noise.Cash ever since I started Read.Cash but I still find time to share posts once in a while.

Cryptocurrency: Bitcoin Cash

At first, I was asking, what is"Bitcoin Cash?"

Is it a currency from a specific country? I never heard of that before.

Then what is cryptocurrency? Do I have to take a course to fully understand it?

A lot of questions in my mind about that.

Until I found out about other kinds of cryptocurrencies. I did some research on it.

I've read that Bitcoin Cash is a digital money used for investments and online purchases.

That we can send and receive funds using it.

What's good is how quick transactions were processed and how low transaction fees were.

I've learned how to convert from BCH to peso. As I was earning from Noise.Cash, I got used to convert.

I've read positive results from BCH. Good thing, I'm in.

Some of my colleagues have started investing with cryptocurrencies before.

I thought I was the first the one in our team who have heard of this BTC, BCH, ETH.. I'm wrong!!! They have invested already.

But its not too late for me.

I'm just in time. I want to invest because in the future, Bitcoin Cash will be our future money.

I also read articles about #Club1BCH.

Its like a community helping one another to reach a certain goal.

I hope I can be part of them one day to know them more.

Its a motivation to know someone believes in you to achieve your dreams.

They're like circle of friends.

Read.Cash

Upon reading messages in Noise.Cash, I saw a link with Read.Cash on it.

I click the link and there I discovered it. Another platform to earn.

I read articles about it since I've been longing to write any topics I want to share.

The good thing is you will learn from reading and earn from writing.

I have written few articles only though I want to write even 1 or 2 articles per day. But because of my work and I'm taking care of my son, my time to write is very limited.

It is very helpful to read not just your article but for others as well.

Benefits of Reading:

  • From reading, it increases ones knowledge from different topics. We learn new ideas, facts, trivias.

  • It increases our vocabulary. We became familiar with the correct grammar and punctuation.

  • You can easily write blogs with different topics you have read. You got ideas from what you read and research on it.

  • Read out loud so you can check your pronunciation and also the intonation of words. It's fun.

  • It relaxes once mind. For me, when I read, I feel a relaxing mood.

  • We earn because of read.cash.

BCH Goals

I've been reading few articles about their BCH earnings.

Some have reached their 1 BCH goal.

Others, higher than 1 BCH.

How I wish I could be like them?

After reading their blogs, I became more inspired of writing. Not just to write for the purpose of earning but to write because you have the passion for it.

Sometimes, there are words I cannot express through speaking and writing is a helpful one.

By this, people reading the article will notice and can feel your emotions.

I admire everyone because of their passion. We just need to follow that path and not give up.

I'm saying this to all aspiring writers like me.

I need to exert more efforts in writing articles. Fresh ideas. Something new to the readers or the trending topics.

It can also be an old topic that I can give justice to.

I can say that from 1-10 as a writer, I'm below 5 since I'm just starting. But eventually, I will be like them. From 8-10.

I also want to learn new things. I mean adding arts to my blogs which can attract readers attention aside from the interesting topics.

I want people to know me because of the topics mostly related to me.

Again, I want to thank all the readers who has been supporting me and will be supporting me.

Thank you CryptoMax for the sponsorship. As always you are one of the best.

More blogs to come.

8
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Bjorn
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shyness
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shyness
3 years ago
Topics: Earning, Goals, Savings

Comments

I recently learned about this stuff too! Amd I am always interested to learn other ways to earn. This is a good way for me to do what I like (writing) while earning little by little. I hope my articles eeach more people soon. I want to earn, but I also want to share my thoights to a place where anyone can read it. I want to know what they think of my writing styles and contents, too, so I continuously write as more things come into mind.

I hope I can interact with more people here and be an avid supporter of others, too!

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Berguna

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Berguna" means useful . Thank you for the comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

read.cash and noise.cash is truly a blessing for everyone. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. It is truly a blessing. Let us just continue writing. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will really love it here. Just keep writing whatever comes into your mind. Keep it going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Bjorn. Yes I will continue writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago