I'm proud to earn Bitcoin Cash

2 18
Avatar for Shyness
3 years ago

I'm almost 1 month member of Read.Cash which means I've been earning BCH for almost 1 month.

I am not an expert in cryptocurrency but everyday earning with Bitcoin Cash no matter how small or big is still an earning. I am now an investor of BitCoin Cash!! We are a family here so all of us are investors. I admire most of the writers who wrote about Bitcoin Cash or any crypto currencies. Their knowledge is wide and precise that they were able to explain it well. They knew what's happening and they can explain the rise and fall of BCH. I wonder how they understand it well.

I haven't reached 1 BCH goal but as long as I am earning, for me, its enough for now. I will continue to write articles in my own way to increase my earnings.

I remember when my colleague introduced crypto currency to the team. We are currently working from home so he discussed it through group chat. He told us to invest with XRP. He told us he only invested 1,000.00 pesos and after a year, it became 11,000.00 pesos. I thought it was imposiible but he proves it. So some of my colleagues were curious about investing. Some started to invest in a little amount.

But I didn't tell them I have a Bitcoin Cash. For me, I believe BCH is better than others. But knowing others believe in digital currency rather than saving in the bank, its something you can say that we are now in the modern world. That we are wiser. That we believe in the power of investing.

Read.Cash

This was my earning last month by using Read.Cash. All my earnings goes to Coins.Ph.

But now, I am continuously writing and BCH is rising so fast that it now turned to:

For some, this may be too small. But for me, as long as Rusty tips me, its fine. What more if Sir MarcDeMesel or other writers noticed my articles? Maybe I'm in "Cloud 9". The fast rise of BCH is what I am looking forward. Its considered as the fastest rising transaction. Bitcoin Cash is one of the top 10 largest digital cryptocurrency in the world. That is why I am proud to be earning Bitcoin Cash.

I started for only P300 and for me it was fine. Where will you get that money?Nowadays, its hard to earn and save. So when Bitcoin Cash strikes up, I was amazed how my BCH multiplied. I hope it continue to rise because I believe it will happen.

Noise.Cash

I am not that active with Noise.Cash nowadays but seeing how fast the BCH was amazing, a little earning turns quite better. This was my initial earning when I opened an account.

When I was given free tips, I was surprised because it's been a month when I don't have it. So when the tips came, I share it with other tippers.

My Goals

I just want to monitor my savings right now but of course, I also want something for myself. I also want to give out something to my family even for a small amount especially my son. Just a simple treat.

We don't know, that saving will turn bigger. So I should strive hard to earn more.

We don't know what the future holds. We should all invest in Bitcoin Cash. It's a good start. So I write more articles now to have earnings and to let other readers know what my articles are all about.

Thank you @CryptoMax for the sponsorship!! You are an example of an expert.

Thank you to all the readers!! I appreciate it.

1
$ 0.32
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Anabiya
Sponsors of Shyness
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shyness
3 years ago

Comments

Exactly even for some it's small amount it's still better than nothing and baby steps are key to achieve your goals 💚 good luck dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's hard to look for money nowadays. Thanks for the upvote Anabiya

$ 0.00
3 years ago