I Hope I Can Join The $1 Everyday Challenge

2 19
Avatar for Shyness
2 years ago

This is only a short article about the challenge I saw which is very helpful to all of us.

I saw an article about $1 per day challenge. Others can do it higher per day but for me, to be able to earn is fulfilling to me.

Since I do not write everyday, if I earn $2 for a day and I won't write the other day, the other $1 from the $2 will cover for the next day. Something like that.h

I was really curious and I planned on joining the challenge but when I wrote my past articles, Rusty was not visiting me for some quite a while. I don't know what's wrong or what's missing. But that doesn't stop me from writing.

I mean it, I was thinking of quitting before but like what I've said, this is the platform where I can express my emotions and say what I cannot tell others personally.

Imagine $1 per day then $7 per week Then $28 per month. That is not bad at all. I noticed to some writers that it is possible to earn. They earn double or triple per day.

If I can join and make it come true, it will help me save money for future use. You can all relate how it feels when we received a tip from Rusty. I remember the first time, I was very very happy but I just kept it in myself because I don't want anyone to notice me. Then another tip followed.

Aside from Rusty, it is also a great feeling if other writers upvoted you. Aside from upvoting, they also gave comments and reactions to your articles. It is a very warm feeling when people like your articles.

If only I could talk to Rusty, I will ask him what should I do more to improve my writing. I want to be like others who are very good with their topics. I admire their sense of creativity and intelligence.

Sometimes, I felt like I am being greedy after writing an article. I will check from time to time if I got the tip. If there is notification, I will open it very fast. When I got upvotes, it was a happy feeling because after that, Rusty will gave tips.

I know for sure that others can relate.

Thank you and have a nice day!

2
$ 0.14
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Simon.M32
$ 0.01 from @Miss_BCH
Sponsors of Shyness
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shyness
2 years ago

Comments

Good day to you also nice article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope I can join in $1 challenge too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago