Embarrassing Days...

0 9
Avatar for Shyness
2 years ago

We all have our unforgettable moments when we were kids or even now that we're old. Moments of crying and laughing. I have these unforgettable moments that I hope it will never happen to me ever. The first and the last time I hope.

My School Days

It all started when I was in Grade 5. Like what I've said from my previous articles, I always come to school everyday even I don't feel well. I have a perfect attendance when I was in elementary. That morning before I go to school, I have a diarrhea. But I still force myself to go to school. Our teacher was not present at that time when my stomach was rumbling. I don't know what to do. I asked one of my classmates if she could accompany me to the toilet. Luckily,she agreed. But the school bathroom is not clean. I tried going to the teachers toilet first since no one is there but there was no water so my classmates accompanied me to the students toilet which is a bit far from our building.

I remember when I was running in the hallway and there were drops falling in the floor. You know what that means! Its really growse. But I just ignored it. It was just too early that there were no students or teachers walking in the hallway. All I want was to go to the toilet.

It's just me and my classmate who saw it and smell it. Eeewwww!!!!

Then when we reached the students toilet, I can't help but my tears were falling because of the annoying smell of the toilet. Its painful to the eyes. Maybe its because it was not cleaned well. But I have no choice but to release what I need to release. Then, I hear the noise from a nearby classroom, there were students at that time and they all smelled it since their classroom was just beside the toilet. They were all noisy because of the smell. I was really embarassed and I can't remember if it was successful or not. I planned to just go home. I still tried to walk until we reached the gate. My classmate called a sidecar to send me home. She already carried my bags so when there was the sidecar, I just sit uncomfortably with my bags below. I also forgot the reaction of the driver at that time. What was running in my mind was just to go home.

When I reached our house, I hurriedly run to go to bathroom. My mom scolded me for what happened. It was so embarrassing. The mess that I made at school and at home. But it was a big help from my classmate, too. Without her, I don't know how can I go home.

Good thing, I was just a kid.

December Stroll

I also have this habit before when I tried to control my urine. I only go to the bathroom at work once or sometimes none at all. I will just pee at home. But that was a bad habit before.

It was December when my colleagues and I planned to go to "Divisoria", a public market where you can buy cheap or expensive items. There were also malls, restaurants and stuffs where you can buy wholesale or retail items. We arrived early straight from our night shift schedule. I only bought few. We also ate there. It was afternoon but we we were still there. We went home at around 1 or 2pm. I was feeling okay. I don't feel anything unusual.

Then when it was just me and one of my colleague, I want to go to the bathroom but there were no comfort room in the road or any gasoline stations where I can pee. My colleague told me if I can still control it because we were going to part ways. We have different transportationnto ride. I told her I can make it until I'm home. But when she left me, I almost wanna pee. Its about to fall. I still ride in a vehicle but due to stop lights, I can feel it again. The passengers beside me noticed that I'm not ok. I was already asking the person beside me if I can go down to pee in the toll station. But they said that the toll personnel won't allow me. So I still control it as much as I can.

Finally, when I reached the mall near us, I quickly go down and asked for the toilet since it was my first time to go there. I reached the toilet and finally it was a success. After that incident, I tried not to control my urine anymore. I always go to the bathroom especially after work.

Imagine straight from work, we have no sleep. It was so hot and we are all tired. it was so stressful but that made me learned my lesson again.

The Super Storm

I went to work during that stormy night. It striked when we were going home in the morning. So some tried to escape and travel even the weather was so bad. But some preferred to stay including me.

But since our building was near the sea which was not safe because there might be tsunami, we were send to different hotels for us to stay. The place where I stayed was creepy for me, maybe because I'm not used to stay in a hotel. The wall paintings was dark. It is not appealing to the eyes. I wanted to go home once the rain stopped. That's what I said.

Whenever I go to bathroom, I don't close the door. And also, I don't sit properly when I am using others bathroom even ours unless I pooped. Suddenly, my colleague open the door thinking there was no one inside. He was a man so it was embarassing. He said he saw how I peed. What's worst was he tell it to my colleagues whenever we have no backlogs at work or whenever we just chill. They all laughed including me but it was embarassing though.

Then the weather was fine in the afternoon. The sun appears. I went home because I was also worried at home. Good thing, my family was safe.

Final Say

Everyone has this embarassing moments. When I try to reminisce those days, I can't help but laugh. It was my fault any ways. But those were memories.

Thank you for reading another article of mine. This is a tough time to me but I am trying to be strong for my son and for my family.

1
$ 0.17
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @MizLhaine
Sponsors of Shyness
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shyness
2 years ago

Comments