My art

2 4
Avatar for Shuvo.....7
3 years ago

My favourite hobby has never changed since I was young, and that is art. Ever since I was little I loved to create, craft and draw things. It has never stopped and even now, whenever I have a pencil at hand with my notebook or a piece of paper, I will create and draw. My favourite aspects of drawing, is creating characters of all sorts, inspired by people I see around me or pictures inspired by music i'm listening to. In college now, I am studying Fine art and graphic design, as these are my two favourite subjects to do.

In the future I would love to do many things related to art, such as making my own t-shitrt/jumper designs, illustrating books, becoming a tattooist, making comics, becoming a special effects artist or even a make up artist. If failing all of these I will still wish to continue into making art that I would love to be commisioned for or give them as presents. One day I would love to create a mural on a wall somewhere of a drawing of mine.

Hope you like my art if you like my art then please like it and subscribe me and please let me inform that you subscribe me .....so I can subscribe you back ♥️☺️🌼

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shuvo.....7
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You are like me.I love art very much.Please subscribe. I have also done same.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have done to ☺️ and thanks for your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago