The Love

0 14
Avatar for Shurov
Written by
3 years ago

When Niru returned home without telling anyone, his honest mother took him to a room and closed the door and said, "Kire Alakshmi, why did you return home without telling anyone? Today is my daughter's wedding, and you have to come today, now how can I introduce you in front of everyone?" If my daughter's marriage breaks up for you, remember that I will kill you alive and bring you back. ”The words growled angrily.

__ "Actually there was a fight in college today. So who told everyone to leave the hostel? If not at home, where would I go, mother. I have no place to go." Niru said with his head bowed.

__ "Stay, you don't have to lie anymore. You are a kulakshmi, if something happens to my daughter, I will make your news worse." Lutfa Begum's fair cheeks turned completely red with anger.

__ "I have come to inform my father, mother, and I will not harm any of you. Don't worry, I will go to the roof before evening. I will not come down until my sister leaves."

__ "Ahhhh girl huh." He opened the door loudly and went out.

______ Today is Nirur's sister's wedding, "Ish, if Liza Apu was your sister, I would have had so much fun at the wedding. If I had a mother, how much she would have caressed me. Today I have no one to call my relatives. Niru started crying.

"What's wrong with my father, he has everything. You have all the house, car and property. Then why don't you understand the grief of this girl? Where are you, father? Don't look at me. Never caress me a little. Give me why? ”Niru is squeezing the pain inside his chest.

Meanwhile, Maghrib Azan is being held. After freshening up, Niru performed Maghrib prayers and went up the stairs at the back of the house to the roof. What a beautifully decorated two-story flat. There is so much lighting all around, the light is shining all around. "Ah! Everyone's life is so colorful, only my life is dark." Niru whispered. After a while, Niru hears the car horn and realizes that the groom has arrived. "Everyone is having a lot of fun with the groom. Ish, if I could have fun."

After a while Niru hears someone's footsteps, wipes his eyes, tries to be very normal.

__ "Kire Niru, what are you doing on the roof alone" Rakib slammed the roof door. Rakib Niru's half-brother. The character Niru doesn't like it at all so he usually avoids it. And today he got the opportunity and left.

__ "Who told you I'm here?" Niru said angrily.

__ "Hey, why are you so angry. Everyone is busy with marriage, so I came to be busy with you." Rakib is coming forward to say the words with a devilish smile.

__ "I'll shout with one more foot." Frightened, he moved to the back and moved to the edge of the roof.

__ "Wedding house, the song is playing so loud, there is so much noise all around, I will only hear and enjoy your scream today. Ha ha ha" in the mind of the demonic Anand Rakib.

__ Niru moved back and said "It won't be good but Aa aa aa aa aa aa" Niru fell from the roof as the railing was very low.

It's good to see someone fall just by raising his head at the sound of screaming. Before he understood anything, he reached out and grabbed the girl. Niru hugs the boy for a while. The silence of the two for a while. Niru doesn't know if he fell from the roof and died. And Shubh didn't understand what it was but Shubh was staring at the girl's eyes.

The noise around the two of them comes back to reality, Niru realizes that he is not dead, he has survived this journey. He got down from his lap but noticed that there was no veil on his body. He brings his hands in front of him, he takes the veil when January falls, he is hesitant to stand. He had been lying on the boy's chest for so long but now he can't stand. Shubho noticed that the court with Sherwani was open and read it to Niru. Various rumors have already spread around. One by one they are talking.

__ "Shh shh, weird shit, absolutely after men."

__ "What a lucky girl, father, there will be no unrest in the marriage."

__ "Where did that girl come from, we don't know."

__ "Maybe a beggar is coming to the wedding of the rich. The boy is hanging around like a pet because he likes it."

Meanwhile, Niru's honest mother came and started beating Niru.

__ "Alakshmi, in the end I caused trouble in the marriage. Why not Morris. If you die, this peace will return to this world, not before."

Shubh opens his mouth for so long

__ "Stop it, what's going on? Mug mulluk or whatever you want to do?"

__ "Ah Lutfa! Don't sync too much. Keep him imprisoned in his room." Meanwhile, Niru's father Afzal Hossain came and said the words.

If Lutfa pulls Niru away, he says goodbye

__ "Tell me first who the girl is? What happened? Then take her."

__ "Actually she is my little girl." Afzal Hossain said with his face down.

__ "Wow wow! Your only daughter, now how did another Uday come? And how much did you hide?" Shubh said in a very serious voice mixed with anger.

One by one, everyone from Barapaksha started coming out. Everyone is chuckling after hearing the incident. But by then marriage has been taught. But not everyone wants to take the girl.

__ "In fact, Niru lives in a hostel, so I don't remember him." Afzal Hossain said with a smile.

__ What a beautiful lie you lie, chh chh, you also make a mistake to say your daughter's number. "The groom's father Abdur Rahman said.

__ "Nah dulabhai, I will not take the girl of this house home." Says the groom's aunt.

__ "Impossible thing, what is the kinship with the house that is so busy?" Says the groom's uncle.

Anger can be seen in everyone's eyes, the groom has also come out, Niru's sister has also come out.

__ "I came to marry after so many years of love, and this house is so wrong, I wouldn't have had a relationship if I had known before." The groom said to the groom's father.

__ The bride hides her head on her mother's chest and the girl cries "Nothing will happen mother, I see" Lutfa Begum is calming the girl.

Niru realizes that the one who has fallen is the man of the groom's house. He ran in front of everyone and hugged the boy's legs. Keep saying

__ "Please, don't leave my sister alone."

__ "Hey, what are you doing? Leave your feet."

__ "I never want my sister to be harmed for me. Please don't leave any of my sisters."

__ "Hey, what a surprise, you guys get up, well, are you all girls? Aren't you ashamed to hold a man's leg? Didn't your parents teach you anything?"

"

__ Hearing such a bad word, he stood up and said, "I don't have a mother. She died at birth, so everyone calls me Alakshmi. I'm sorry." The words were wrapped in tears.

__ It shouldn't have been said that way. Insulting herself, the girl had gone too far before she could say sorry. Her honest mother slapped her hard and the girl fell. Shubhar knows why I think the slap hit him.

__ "Alakshmi girl, today you either have to leave this house by yourself or I will kill you knowingly." The words are coming out through the throat of the honest mother.

__ Shubh can hear everything, he goes to his father and says, "Dad, whatever is going to happen, pick up the wife, don't have any relationship with this house, then it will happen."

__ "Tell me how to make a house with this girl?"

__ "You can see you didn't say honest sister."

__ "Hmm, I will accept when you say that, but I never obey his parents." Shubhar Bhai Sagar said angrily.

Shubh notices that the girl is not there, and tells everyone to go out without Maya. The bridegroom got into a car but the bride's parents did not allow anyone to come near the family. While getting everyone in the car, he noticed a girl running out of the house with a cloth on her head. Shubhar is a little suspicious, so the girl followed him without getting in the car and told everyone to leave. The girl walks loudly to see what she is doing. The reason for the low pressure even after winter is that the weather is bad, it can rain at any moment. It is very cold, how can people live with only one shirt in the middle of so cold. Happy talking in my mind. Shubhar suddenly thought that the girl was trying to commit suicide. He ran and grabbed her by the hand. Suddenly the face cloth is removed.

__ He ​​grabbed the girl's two hands and shouted loudly, "What's the matter, why is it such a hobby to commit suicide? I have such a hobby to die, then one day I will die entertaining myself."

__ "Leave me, I'm bad, I hurt the one who goes into life. I killed my mother, drove my father away, what else do I want. I can't take the negligence of my honest mother and father anymore. It would be better if I died." No one will suffer then. I have no one in this world, I grew up in an orphanage as a child, in a hostel when I grew up. Today the hostel is closed so I came home but I got a gift. " In the meanwhile the rain started, which is tears and which is rain water is not understood.

__ "Then you don't have to die, so come with me". He picked up the girl on his lap and started walking towards the house. He came to a dry place, took out the phone and asked the driver to bring the car. Hearing Niru's shout, Shuvo gave a rebuke. It's winter, it's raining on him, both of them are frozen in the cold. As soon as the driver came, he forced Niru into the car and told him to go somewhere.

__ "Where are you taking me?"

__ "in hell"

__ "Please don't hurt me."

__ On hearing this, Shubhar's mood turned sour. "I will do it a hundred times, stop it if you can."

Will continue .......................

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shurov
Written by
3 years ago

Comments