Boy friend and gale friend

0 10
Avatar for Shurov
Written by
3 years ago

Believe the story ... !!!

Occasionally girlfriend's phone waiting

boy: Babu, who are you talking to ...?

gril: Do you distrust me ...?

boy:!

Boyfriend: A month later, a younger brother from the neighborhood called and said that your brother has put a ring on your gf ...!

As soon as I heard that, I called my gf ....

boy: Are you wearing a ring ...?

gril: You know, if my dad didn't wear a very sick ring, he might have stockpiled it, I had nothing to do .... You don't worry, he's wearing a ring, so what happened? I'll marry you. You don't believe me ...?

Boyfriend: A few days have passed in Maz Khan. Suddenly, the wedding gate was arranged in front of GF's house. I immediately picked up the phone and called GF.

boy: Why the wedding gate in front of your house ...?

gril: honey tell me what to do? Everyone in the house is putting a lot of pressure on me. You give me some time. I'll come to you as a virgin. Don't worry. I love you you can trust me

Boyfriend: It's been a year since I took a job at a school. Suddenly I met him. It's a baby in his lap. I asked him beforehand, how are you?

gril: I don't understand how the baby got to know me. I'm fine how are you ..?

boy: I said oh before I said anything!

gril: I'll come to you and wait a minute believe me for you you ....

Boyfriend: 5 more years have passed. Suddenly, a woman came to my school with 4 children. As soon as I approached her, I saw that the woman and no one else.

boy: Are you here? Who has so many children?

gril: Aslam admitted my son to school and Bolona is a fool without a family plan ...!

boy: He said it again without giving me a chance to speak!

gril: I'm looking for an opportunity I'll come to you as soon as I get a chance. You can believe me, you don't believe me ...?

Boyfriend: Many years have passed, I am very sick, there is no one to see me. Pos's cousin used to see me today, he is also sick today, suddenly my cousin came and sat next to me and asked me to leave a nurse to see you? I said nothing

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shurov
Written by
3 years ago

Comments