Love story

0 18
Avatar for Shuaib123
3 years ago

* Mermaid Love *

...

episode 1

I am sitting with pencil rubber and drawing book in my hand. The environment is thumping all around. It is the month of Shravan. In the village, the river channel is filled with rain. Now nothing has happened. I went to take pictures. I had to come to the village from the city tomorrow. Nanur or my body is bad. So I had to come to see. I have been an extreme fan of writing stories and picture sizes since my childhood. Every time I sit here and draw in front of many big rivers. There is a huge mango tree next to it. Whenever I come, I sit there under the mango tree. Today I am sitting and drawing. I make a lot of things. I draw a lot of things. But when I come to this house from a young age. And I come to this river. That's when I just make a picture again and again. I know there are two Aki pictures sitting here. Today and so it happened. The picture is much better than the one I took the previous time. Everything is fine. But the picture of this mermaid does not come to my mind. How many times have I tried to give the face of this mermaid. But I forgot for some reason or another. To give the face of the mermaid in the middle of the river of pictures. But I don't know why it feels so good. If the subject is imaginary and instability is working in my mind. Stay. No, it's too late. I have to go home. I left a picture like every time. From that small time I thought maybe if I leave it, the mermaid will come and see it. But nothing happens. It's the other way around. So there's nothing to do. Nanu is very ill. I don't know what happens. My vacation is coming to an end. I have to be admitted to college. I will introduce myself when I return home. I have given my heart. I gave SSC this time. Our family is with the sweet twin sister Hridika. I was 5 minutes after Hridika and this is what my elder sister demanded from me. But I have not been able to accept her demand yet. I. My heart and heart look exactly the same. If I were her sister or she was my brother, we would not know who she is. There are more secrets in our family, you will know them later.

I reached home to introduce myself.

.

: -Where did you go, Ray? (Heart)

.

: -Why should I tell you why. (I)

.

: -I don't have to say yes. I understand where you went. Why is the ghost pressing on your head?

.

: -My ......

The heart stopped me and began to say-

.

: -Stop, that's what I'm saying. It's not your fault. You don't even know how it happens.

.

: -Hmmmmm.

.

: -Shut up and tell a big lie to your elder sister.

.

: -K elder sister.

.

: -Why am I your older sister.

.

: -Ya phot. I am big brother. You are younger than me.

...

I got into a fight again. We are two brothers and sisters all day long. We can't have one without the other. So we have to go to the same school. We have to go to the same college again. You can't give it to me there anymore. I cried a lot that day. The twins are talking. When it comes to the real thing, I know her and my life. No one will think badly. It's about my siblings. My sister is angry. She will be fine again. .

.

: -This heart. Where are you. (Mother)

.

: -Yes, mother.

.

: -Come here and forget about your sister. Let's go to the side of the pond. If there really was a mermaid in that pond, then I would have married her to you.

.

: -Dur mother is ashamed not to say that.

.

: -Thak does not have to be ashamed. Which has made it big to the heart.

.

: -Bara pitha. (I)

.

: -Hmmmmm.

.

: -I will tell him before I go.

...

I came running to the roof. I saw my heart sitting and eating. He showed it to me. We both liked it and one of them. Sometimes I want to wear his clothes, but I can't go out after reading them. Later. Of course he doesn't go out. He reads all that. He thinks about what people will say. He and I do dramas from a young age. He will always be a boy.

.

: -Hardu. Sister don't give it to me. (I)

.

: -What shall I give.

.

: -Iye bara.

.

: -No big brother. You don't have to eat. I am small I eat alone. (Heart)

.

: -No, you don't give it to my big sister. (I)

.

: -Promise I will do what I say. (Heart)

.

: -Hmmmm, I'll do it. (I)

...

I am willing to do anything for this big cake. I know why we both like this cake the most. This cake is good and stale. I ate it with great pleasure. Gourmet. He will eat. But he will not be healthy. How will he diet again? I hear he will not get married or not. Then what is the benefit of doing so much.

.

: -Don't move. (Heart)

.

: -Where?

.

: -I will go to bathe in the river.

.

: -I took a bath in the pond in the morning. (I)

.

: -No যাব I will go to the river and take a bath. (Heart)

.

: -We can't swim well.

.

: - Little Aunty and let's go. (Heart)

.

: -I won't go wherever you are. (I)

.

: -Okay then give me back my big ones.

.

: -I am vomiting.

.

: -Yak ... if you don't go.

..

Will cry a little.

.

: -ঔ Please don't cry. I can't stand your crying.

.

: -Hmmmm, I won't listen. Let's go.

...

Aslam walks on the bank of the river. I haven't come to take a bath many times so far. I came to take a bath with my heart before. But I couldn't do it. Aunty has also come today. That's why I feel courage. I drank a lot of water. So Khalamani dropped us in less water. Water up to my chest. I was sprinkling water on my heart. I thought I would give a dhub. I put the number down. Auntie and heart were far away. My eyes were closed. I thought I could hold my breath for a while. Suddenly I noticed that a girl was holding me completely. I have no strength to run. I had to stop breathing. I will die. Did the girl know everything. When my breath stopped, I touched my lips. I looked at her in fear. I couldn't see her face because of the brightness of her body. I closed my eyes. Me. I jumped out of the water and saw that there was no one around except Hridi and Khalamani.

.

: -Kiri was under water for so long. I went after thinking. (Khalamani)

.

: -Aa aa aare kichu naa dumm pariksha karrachilamam. (Stuttering)

.

: -Why are you stuttering. (Heart)

.

: -I was in the water for a long time.

.

: - Maybe I went after the thought. Let's get up now. (Auntie)

.

: -Let's go.

...

I wanted to say with my mouth what happened. But I could not say anything. I know why I said something else. I came home. I started to think about what happened. It was definitely not human. It was bright. But I had the shape of a man. There was. Because I felt something else. But I can't tell anyone why. I feel very restless. I only remember those lips. I can't forget anything. I slept at night. I and my sister sleep. Today I know why sleep in my eyes. No. And she is sleeping with her nose. I can't say anything just empty sister. Sleep. I also slept. After a while I felt like someone was lying on my chest. My heart almost does it often. So I don't think anything. .And we are like two brothers. There is no feeling between us. But today's touch is making me feel. No, no, it's not the heart. It held me in many pairs. I was lying with my head on my chest. No. Suddenly I saw the object came to my ears and said.

.

: -All these are your dreams. You will remember what you have in mind. And you will forget what you forgot. He kissed me in the eyes. Then he kissed me on the lips. I could not see anyone looking at me. What is happening. Heart. No, everything is wrong in my mind. No one can disappear so quickly. Or can not dance. I fell asleep again. I woke up in the morning. I don't remember anything at night. That's all I remember. I fell asleep with my nose. Again, everything is fine. Nanu and ok. I went to Nanu and my heart.

.

: -Nanu how are you now.

.

: -This is heart and heart. When you leave, is it okay to leave you. (Nanu)

.

: -Why are you saying all this. You will live for many days. (Heart)

.

: -Hmmmm, that's what I wanted. Your grandfather died before you were born. I wanted to die after your marriage. But look, my forehead is full. (Nanu)

.

: -Look, you will go to grandparents after seeing our marriage and seeing the baby raw.

.

: -It would have been better if it had happened. We are all dead because we will not live because it will not happen.

...

...

...

..

.

(Continued)

.

..

...

...

...

I have been posting from the beginning. Because many have not read. I will give the 3rd part the day after tomorrow because I will go out and stay a little busy.

-1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shuaib123
3 years ago

Comments