Vegetable Photograph

4 29

Assalamu Alaikum...... Dear brother and sister and sirs.

How are you? I Hope you are all well. By the grace of god. I am also well.

Sponsors of Shorifulislam920
empty
empty
empty

Today I will show you some photographs of our vegetable garden.

I took some photographs of thos vegetables in the mornig I will show them to you - and hopefully you will give your valuble feedback. 😊

So let's get started:

Second Click
Third Click

We Call these vegetables puishak,what do you say?

First Click

Location :- Rangpur City

Device :- Sumsung A11

Click - Me

THANKS EVRYONE.........

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Mehu
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shorifulislam920
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Awesome photograph dear keep it up....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah boyyy, awesome article 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago