Tigers practice Photosession

25 16

Bowling. Batting. Running. The cricketers' personal practice ended with a gym session

cricketer Musfiqur Rahim Bangladesh Cricket

All cricketers are continuing to practice to keep their fitness right

My favorite players are also practicing

Tamim Iqbal Bangladesh cricket
Mahmudullah Riyad Bangladesh cricket
test captain Mominul Haque

I love sports so I like to write sports articles.

If you like it, please like and comment so that I understand that you also like to see my sports articles.

Then I will be able to give many more articles in the future

Thanks for reading the article and hopefully comment

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shorifulislam920
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great post....i had been heard of them since many time....thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear💘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Comeback again tigers with roar☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah brother😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💘💘💘🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago