Rhyme naughty sky

15 20

That's why I drink Looking at the sky

If you give a letter than rain, send back-burnt sun!

If you want the sun, the cloud basket with the shadow pathas

I have nothing to do with you today eavesdropping!

If you want moonlight, cover this area in darkness

I put the black color on your face on purpose!

There is a strange nature. I want your rainbow to send electricity

I do not understand what fun you have with me!

I have never had a quarrel with you

Why do you say that to me?

No, you are such a man, such a manipulation

Like me, you are very naughty and naughty!

Thanks For Reading

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shorifulislam920
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Cashful and riverside look very beautiful .I love it dear please support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sub done bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok dear thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro the scenery was really amazing.you know me dear.I am IftakharUl

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm Ok Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just mindblowing scenery dear brother.It looks very because of the texture of riverside grass, boat and the colour of the river water.These three make the photographs more beautiful . I like it.Capture more.Keep it upβ˜ΊπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so mach der 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome my brotherπŸ˜β˜ΊπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing writing and beautiful photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good scenery in this post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The scenery is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago