Neymar affected by corona 😥

18 19

Paris Saint-Germain-PSG's two star footballers Angel Di Maria and Leonardo Pardes have been infected with the corona virus, while their partner Neymar Jr. has also been infected with the corona virus.

On Wednesday, the French sports daily Le Kip confirmed the matter.

Earlier, in a press release on Monday (August 31), PSG reported that two footballers were positive.

As soon as they hid the identities of the footballers themselves, a source in France, the Daily Mail revealed the identities of the two footballers.

De Maria, Neymar and Pardes have already isolated themselves. However, there are no symptoms in their body, all three are healthy.

  • If you like sports articles, please comment because I love sports and love to write.

Thanks for reading the article

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Robiul12
Sponsors of Shorifulislam920
empty
empty
empty

Comments

oo informative article dude, please sub if u want regular visits to your all articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no... I hope not only but also every people in this world should be okay...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks .... I wish this too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm dear 🥺🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm dear 🥺🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my God

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a great sorrow though I'm a Argentinian Fan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm, I'm an Argentine fan, but I'm sorry to hear that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More articles dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok Dear Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear. Please support me then I'll always support you too. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I am online, I will always try to support 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago