Ghost story-2

7 23

There is a meeting of ghosts in the deep forest. Gibagiba, the leader of the demons, attends the meeting every day from all the demons. One by one the ghosts tell who scared the kids.

One is saying and the rest are laughing and giggling! There is a competition going on as to who will say first. Toto is just sitting quietly in a corner with a scared face. Ghosts scare children. But who can scare the ghost that Toto is scared?

Gibagiba said to Toto when everyone was finished- why is Toto so quiet today? You must have scared a lot today? So you are sitting quietly so that you can put everyone on the shelf at the end of it all?

Everyone clapped. Toto Kachumachu said in his face- Great Gibagiba! Forgive me. Today I failed.

Gibagiba didn't quite understand at first. What is there to fail to intimidate? The children's job is just to get scared. Gibagiba said- You tell Toto clearly. I do not understand you.

Toto began to say again - I went to scare a little girl named Mimi. I was sitting under his bed and making noise. He was scared at first but later came to hit me with the bat. I came back to life in the guise of a rat without knowing the way.

Gibagiba was surprised. What is he listening to? She had never heard of such courage in her life. The other ghosts also got scared. Are the kids getting smarter now? Gibagiba said- I have never heard such a thing.

But after all, I think we should be careful. Ghosts, you don't even go around brave kids anymore. Only those who are afraid will be frightened. What have you done, Toto?

We scare the kids. If someone becomes brave, I am afraid of him! Now it is seen that there are brave children.

I say again, you will beware of my ghosts from now on.

All the demons left the meeting in fear. If the children become so brave, who will they scare?

Thanks to everyone for reading the ghost stories I wrote

11
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shorifulislam920
empty
empty
empty

Comments

good post brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you scared ghost

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not afraid of ghosts but I like to write 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear please visit my recent article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear done

$ 0.00
3 years ago