Random Giveway Winner

2 24
Avatar for Shopna420
3 years ago

I wanna tell to something a little story of my yesterday life. Yesterday i wanna work readcash sometimes later i wanna cheak my telegram group i already joined a giveaway group and currently that group 150 member free giveaway lottary start and they give us a link form google site i fullfilled them giveaway command. After evening time random lottary giveaway starting. The group admin link another site to who will be the winning that giveaway.I want to visit the group to see check my name i see my name on that winner list that moment it's a happy moment for me Beaceause this the my 1st winning giveway. At night the group admin send me the giveway prize my address then i fell too good.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Very good.. Thank you so much 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your Welcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago