Something to think of about life

4 18
Avatar for Shooters
3 years ago

We as a whole have our interesting involvement with life.. today I wanna share this with the network it's a little involvement with optional school

I truly scorn it when the ringer rings around early afternoon in those days in optional school.. advises me that we are assume to amass down in school for gathering.. this ringer possibly ring very rarely and when it does. Its it is possible that somebody submitted or there is a declaration to be made

Today we were completely upset since we knew nothing had happened that week. so we surmise something had turned out badly some how.. We accumulated as common in the gathering ground and recorded up in columns all inclination guilty..that was the point at which I recalled that Yesterday I and 3 of my companions swam after school and were gotten by our material science teacher..I recollected that him saying clearly while swearing

On the off chance that I don't complain on you and you and your companions are not lashed tomorrow ,sick leave right away

At the point when I recollected that I knew the 4 of us were dead.. forcefully As the entertaining and unserious one in those days I immediately searched for an exit plan so I yelled 🔥🔥 fire...

The entire gathering dissipated and there I was on the ground moving on the floor..i began talking in tounges and yelling

'the fire of the omnipotent is seeking the heathens apologize atone'

The entire school accumulated around back and held up till certain prior minutes I could recapture conciousness..

My dear to summarize the story That was the means by which the chief took me to her office ,

gotten me decent feast got me a jug water and cold beverages, she later gave me some money and made the sanctuary prefect..Don't get some information about the material science educator since he needed to leave that day

I miss those days......

With regards to party trust me you would need to exclude me .. its not as though I can't move o however honestly whenever I move in a gathering it certainly would wind up in battle or one wahala like that

you think im lying abi?

alright a companion welcomed me to his gathering at Victoria Island in Lagos in those days, I promised never to move however the second I heard this melody by fireboy , this we re (articulated as path beam in yoruba language ) tune named "party disperse"

brothers in the event that you see promotion I truely dissipate the gathering eh.. you would accept..

I moved and moved till I even hit the dance floor with the column and sculpture at my companions house..

while I was moving they were videoing me nah, I was simply feeling like a star trust me the stuff so sweet me that I said let me include little jara "meaning expansion" .

I chose to do stunt, I didn't have a clue about the mumu thing that knacker my head that day.. that was the way I was doing trick and feeling myself until I did stunt and broke the middle table

at the point when I broke it everyone yelled except me I thought they were hailing me ..

brothers that table expense about 3.5 million naira (cash that I would use to purchase all my family and my age and about #1 million would at present remain)

if it's not too much trouble like this I'm confounded would it be a good idea for me to sell my family and yours as well with the goal that I can pay?

10
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Shooters
3 years ago

Comments

Whooo hour life is a very good one one indeed so perfect and nice very good keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol such a very expensive stuff there oooo, you should pls be careful next oooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww this is a very good memory crack up, not anyone can be able to pull this upp as you did though, well wonderful life you had there really am jealous already

$ 0.00
3 years ago