Just because you're struggling doesn't mean you are failing

7 23
Avatar for Shola89
3 years ago

I think sometimes people equate struggling with failure. It's not it, it's not even close.Infact, if you're struggling, it tells me that you're still in the game.

We don't see these incredible opportunities first because every opportunity you and I have is surrounded by a problem. I have never gone through an opportunity that I didn't have to go through the door of problems first.

So, the next time you have an obstacle, a difficulty and adversity in your life, don't allow the crises to numb you, be alive, learn, feel, fail, pray, that's what it's all about if you want to make this difficult time a good time.

I just want you to know that there's a hero within you, I know there is. During this tough time, let the hero out, let people see the best of you, your highest aspiration.

*_Extract culled b from John Maxwell, it made sense to me and I thought to share_*

12
$ 0.00

Comments

Keep the hustle spirit real

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's not success without struggling or hustling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have said it all buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At every stage in life, this will happened.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Both are distinctive measures of life. They are not the same thing and struggling isn't failure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The hero in us is yet to be discovered, thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago