Read.Cash

2 16
Avatar for Shohid
Written by
3 years ago

Im.shohid

first part

I turned my head and looked at the girl and smiled in the same manner as before. I tried to deceive the girl with the smile I used to deceive her mother. The girl was not deceived. It is very difficult to deceive the girls of this age. The girl said for the second time in a harder voice than before, mother, who are you picking up? This is not Tutul Bhai. Can't be No one else. The driver is repeatedly looking at me with suspicious eyes. I said in a very cold voice, drive with your eyes in front, there will be an accident.

The driver was stunned to hear my throat and words. Maybe no one tells him you do. You are telling him that it is difficult for him to digest. The girl's mother said, well you do not tutula? No.

The girl said in a hard voice, then sat in the car dressed as Tutul? Why am I going to get in the car dressed as Tutul? Your mother told you to get up. I got up. The girl said in a sharp voice, "Driver, stop the car." Take it down.

That's what I thought, everyone calls this driver you. The driver was probably waiting for such an order. He stopped the car almost immediately. He said in a manner like that of a great gentleman. Get out of the car by force - it's hard to bear. However, I have a habit of enduring such insults. Majid and I were once kicked out of a wedding. One of the relatives of the bride chewed and said, you know we can handover you to the police! I know how to cool a gentleman. Getting out of the car is nothing compared to that insult.

The driver said in a rough voice, "Brother Namun." The sand is hotter than the sun. I ignored the driver completely and looked at the girl and said, I will go to Farmgate. You just have to put it down somewhere. We are not going to Farmgate. Which way to go? What do you need with that - Namun. If not, what will you do?

I looked at the lady this time and smiled. I have a faint hope that the lady will say - this boy has to go down wherever he wants to go. What is the need for so many words? The lady did not do that. He is feeling extremely unprepared. He is looking at the girl in a criminal manner. Perhaps he feared the girl.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shohid
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The hand of the one you love will never leave.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago