Your Crypto Is Not Yours, Until...!!

1 60
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Image Source : Unsplash

Not only crypto coins but also money that we earn, save and invest not our own until we spend it. This way I often make myself understand when I experience financial losses. Our valuable crypto can be a good asset that can be fine when we hold it and buy sell them wisely. This morning I was over excited again and bought crypto when price was high as a result my asset was reduced and now the price is down. Until the price hit the target amount the trading will be stopped and its a big regret when crypto price is down and you can buy them or crypto price is high but you can't sell them.

This morning I took high risk and fall into the trap though the price can hit the desired amount but how long time it will take that is absolutely unpredictable. It could be a day, a week or a month but expecting the time will come soon. The trading was really unwise and unplanned as I told I was over excited seeing price up down. If trading is off then my loss recovery will take long time and my asset my earning everything just happening inside my wallet. Its not mine yet even when I'll p2p it and will bring it to my bank, at that time bank is owner of my money and I'll be owner of my money only when I'll withdraw it from the bank and will spend it for myself.

Except waiting I've no other option and a good pump can help me to get back my crypto coins with fair price and fair amount. I trade trustworthy altcoin that existing in the market for long time with good performance and reputation. Little amount holders should try trustworthy altcoins and should think about increasing asset. But still the asset is virtual money and it only can be our own when we bring it to us and spend it as we want. I console myself thinking that the money I've lost will be mine again when I'll need them and trading can help me to get back my lost assets. I consider my lost asset as investment to a company for long term conditions. This way I feel better and can focus on work to make more crypto coins.

If we think professionally and practically then our crypto coins are wealth that can help us producing more money for future. Things may takes time but it will happen as history is the witness of it. Crypto coin holders will be rewarded if they good at holding coins and patience both. Right now except waiting for the right time I've no way specially when I'm not ready to take high risk once again. Already I've regret that I bought when price was pretty high but it can be recoverable.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

5
$ 0.31
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @rezoanulvibes
$ 0.02 from @Unity
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Comments

Not all crypto need to be spent or traded to fiat currency because it is a wrong thinking of people to convert all earning to fiat but trade with part and convert a part this is my point of view only.

$ 0.02
6 months ago