Why Two Accounts Were Required

1 45
Avatar for Shohana
8 months ago
Topics: Writing, Blog, Bank accounts, Banks, Rumor, ...

Image Source: Unsplash

Actually I'm talking about bank accounts and yesterday I opened my second bank account after 14 years. Yes, almost 14 years ago I opened my first bank account and the bank had good reputation at that time. Then why I need to have two accounts, now you can ask me. Actually my financial fear is the reason and different news media sharing negative reviews about the bank where I'm holding all my cash for 14 years. I still trust the bank but I can't take risk and that's why I need to have an alternative bank account beside this one. I decide to share my earning 50-50 and deposit to both my account and this way I can feel relax.

This is not only about bank account but also about crypto currency wallets. We should have multiple wallets too though I hold my coins in binance only but I think its high time to save my coins in some other wallets too. I think I already have different wallets like trust wallet, Kucoin, coinbase and many more. But more than 90% of my earning saved in binance and its time to split earnings to different wallet and bank accounts. This way I'll be relax and low chances to be empty financially. The world is getting corrupted and everything can be possible that we never even thought. So better we arrange our safe zone and be more careful about financial dealing and trading.

Two or multiple accounts has some disadvantage too like we may have to pay different kinds of maintenance charges for both accounts. But if the charges ensure the security of my money then its not bad to have multiple bank accounts and wallets. Not sure if my step was wise or not but I'm feeling safe and this was important to me. The financial fear really affect our body and mind too and I've experienced it many times. So I'm trying my best to be alert and taking necessary steps to solve my financial issues. Trustworthy many platform already scammed many people though I was lucky that I was not among them but I don't want to be scammed so its high time to think about the alternatives.

72 hours required to activate my 2nd bank account and the bank will provide me my debit card when my account will be activated. I don't know why the process is not instant. Whatever, now I'm holding two bank accounts and I just hope the both banks will be trustworthy to me. Both bank had good reputation and doing business in my country for long time. But the recent news about the first bank I opened an account made me sacred so I decide to have two bank accounts to avoid probable risk. There are many banks in my country found doing illegal transactions and this is more scary for account holders in those banks. I'm glad that I don't have huge money in the bank accounts and now I've two bank accounts to use. Ensuring financial security should be our top priority as the world is running on money.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

2
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
8 months ago
Topics: Writing, Blog, Bank accounts, Banks, Rumor, ...

Comments

For bank accounts, it is required for each company a separate bank account even if there is one owner for all of these companies but opening bank account in multiple banks is only occur if you change job location so new owner will open bank account for you on his bank to pay his employees by bank wire from same bank and not for else case. For crypto account it is impossible for example get paid on Binance on Publish0X so you need Publish0X to Kucoin to Binance. Or for example Huobi airdrop or Pancakeswap for some specific transactions.

$ 0.02
8 months ago