Why Crypto News, Blogs And Updates Get More Search

1 39
Avatar for Shohana
8 months ago

Image Source: Unsplash

Financial and crypto currency news, updates are the trending topic in social media. Today when I was checking trending topics in my twitter home page I saw the first topic is Bitboy Crypto and there are many tweet available on this topic there. This was just a simple example. Most of the people in this young generation has interest on crypto and they search a lot in social media and also all around the internet world. Even writing platforms that pay authors in crypto also prefer content in crypto news and views. According to my personal research I observed that my crypto and finance related blogs get more earning than the other topic writing.

Sometimes I feel that I should study on financial field instead science though crypto currency is a part of technology and it refer to science so I've no regret that my study field was science but I wish to be more knowledgeable about finance, economy and crypto currency. I still can learn but the thirst of learning is also required. There are many sectors of crypto I don't understand completely and clearly and it may takes time to acknowledge everything on it. A bad reader can't learn more and count me one of them. My search is also about crypto news, updates and trends.

Finance and economy should be taught in school and college as a compulsory subject or many can study on it as extra curriculum as we learn things out of syllabus too. When I open my social media account I see young people like teenagers share their experiences on crypto earning but when I was a teen I had no idea on finance and economy but there is no age limit of learning so I still have chance to learn more by searching more crypto news and updates. But one more problem we often face and it is about fake news and rumors that affect our mind and change perspectives. So better we follow real profiles where fake news and rumor never published because that page or profile care about their reputation.

Now question is why crypto blogs, new and updates get more search? This is the era when all wants to make money. I met a 13 years old boy from Philippine who share his lifestyle short videos in social media to make money. When I was 13, I had no phone, computer and as a village kid I just studied and played games on playground but today's kids are so smart and working to make money at their early age. This has good impact on lives as people become self dependent and can settled in life faster and can plan retirement earlier. I appreciate teens and young people for showing interest on cryptos, making money, finance and economy. They search more about crypto to learn more and explore more and this search is important.

Showing more interest to crypto currency and also on finance economy trend should be appreciated and social medias doing great on that. Reporting on fake and rumors can help social media platform free from it and a clean space where we can search for real news and correct information. I was not active in social media for several years but when it start paying to publishers I decide to make contents and start practicing and sharing contents for money. Searching more info to do something incredible to earn more and also to spread more knowledge. The journey will be continued till the rest of my life.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

2
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
8 months ago

Comments

The main reason about increased interest is countries regulation so for many countries normal citizens could not pay someone on foreign country for a service rendered so people need for example to hire workers from foreign countries and not being limited to local regulation to be updated.

$ 0.00
8 months ago