Why Crypto Market Isn’t As Hot As Summer?

0 18
Avatar for Shohana
3 weeks ago

Images From Unsplash

It’s summer here and weather is too hot. We expect the rain to have cool weather and we expect the rain of cash in our life too. Comparing crypto market with the weather but market isn’t as hot as summer. There is a good side of current calm crypto market as I'm not getting desperate on buying and selling and waiting for the right time. This cool crypto market also saving me from random trading that mostly cause the loss. So current market would be calm and cool but it has some positive sides too.

Still I miss the thrilling moments that we crypto traders feel at the moment of trading and our desired coins pump and dump constantly. Bitcoin last night act like it will hit $65k worth price value but as I told that each coins are calm and moving forward and backward by maintaining a small price range. Small investors hardly can be able to make some profit from their investment. As I invest less so I make less profit too. But still there is some low risk of trading at this moment.

Is this the calmness before the storm? Time will reveal everything but predicting is interesting. My last prediction about bitcoin was right but I don't guarantee that my prediction will be always right especially when I'm lazy to research more and sometimes take risk randomly. My trading last few days were satisfying even when market is not as high as expected. The all I learn from my recent observation is, we should get ready to buy dip and store stable coins for it, likewise we should store crypto coins for the highest pump (if possible).

From current crypto market status it will be either cold or hot, just make sure you are ready for both situation because these both can help us making profit in the future. According to crypto experts it is always the right time for buying bitcoin though buying dip or closer to the dip can be more profitable. If somehow we buy high and we have nothing more to trade or invest then better we hold the crypto asset until the price will pump. Holding is hard for impatient people like me but when it is about making profit then It's worth waiting. Do not consider all these as financial advice because I share my personal experiences and observations only.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
3 weeks ago

Comments