Which Crypto Wallet Is More Trustworthy?

1 46
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

Before answering this question I've asked myself that which one is not a trustworthy wallet for crypto currency? Most of the wallet wants to hold their good reputation for giving services. The discussion is going to be simple when the issue is sensitive for many new comers that which wallet they should choose for storing their most valuable asset crypto.

Honestly I'm not a crypto expert and not sure that if any crypto wallet scam in the past or not. My journey begun with Coinbase and I had pretty good experience with it. But don't take it as my recommendation please! Because my experience with other wallet is as good as with Coinbase. Just talking about coinbase because its my first crypto wallet since I start earning crypto. But once I was scammed by third party website which promised to send crypto in my payoneer debit master card or account but it was a fake website and I lost there $50, No problem, it was my first lesson of being scammed. But you can learn from my bad experience. $50 was not a big sum but it was unexpected.

Coinbase is a good enough but about charging they seems charge more than other wallets, not sure though as their terms and services can be changed and I'm now using other wallets that has good name in crypto industry. I'm using several wallets but Binance is my most favourite wallet for crypto. There are several reasons behind this such as I can do p2p easily with my Binance app anytime and my crypto directly can be send to my bank and my personal wallet account with my own currency. Very active customer service and very helpful and instant solution maker.Charge rate is fair enough so I love using Binance.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Beside using Binance wallet I also use Trust wallet and Metamask and these two wallets and also very trustworthy because they gives you seed phase which need to save securely to ensure the safety of your crypto currency. The system of Metamask and Trust wallet is also really good and transaction is instant like other crypto wallet. Right now I'm using these three crypto currency wallet which has already good reputation in the market. My experience with these wallet is pretty good.

Functions of Binance is most comfortable if I compare with other wallets. At the past I need to depend on others to exchange my cryptos to my own currency and I've paid extra fees for that but when I met Binance P2P service, it saved a lot my money and time both. I was late to verify my personal Binance wallet and that's why I've paid extra money to other third party exchanger. Binance has a lots of features with opportunities too and its adding more. You can sell NFT arts by linking these three wallets I'm using. Trust wallet, Metamask and Binance all support the feature that you can earn from your NFT art selling.

According to my personal experience I like these three crypto currency wallets and feel safe when storing crypto coins here. Beside these three you can find more trustworthy wallets for crypto currency saving. Internationally these three crypto currency wallet is well reputed and their services is pretty impressive. Choose yours and store your most valuable cryptos in it.

Thanks For Reading!

5
$ 0.66
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.01 from @SocialSatoshi
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

Shohana as for me, I've adopted a personal security Rule when it comes to choosing the right crypto wallet. My number one Rule in choosing a crypto wallet is that I'll never store my main funds in a crypto wallet that accepts Crypto Airdrops. There was a time I was using 2 crypto wallets that accept crypto Airdrops, and I remember several times I'll open my wallet and see some creepy tokens that I did not save by myself. For now the main wallet I use to save my fund is Bitpay because for you to withdraw from it, you must use a biometric method and you must provide a password at the moment of withdrawal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago