Where Profit Is Promised?

3 47
Avatar for Shohana
7 months ago

No where profit is promised except people give loan with the condition of high interest. Free money never can be long lasting and giving loan without interest is not a business actually. This is the generation where people want to make money with low efforts. As a crypto fan and earner I do work for it like I do writing, designing and also trading. These things are not easy when we start, gradually we can be used to it but it needs our mind to work.

If you are expecting promising profit then giving loan with high interest can be a way that I never ever like or prefer and never suggest my friends and readers. Business policies doesn’t care about emotions and religious values but as human being we should do. When we ask for high interest from the loan we give, many times the loan taker face trouble to pay the interest. Whatever that none of the business of those who already make money from such profit promising businesses. Like gambling, taking high interest or any kind of interest can be against the religious values for believers.

Let's talk professionally, crypto doesn’t promise to double your money, if you can hold your asset until the reaching of your desired price, you can earn profit and here profit is only promised to those who can wait for the big. If you can't hold your crypto coins and sell it when market is down, it could be a bad luck that you are unable to hold. In my case I can hold but scammers eaten my asset many times.

Last week on this day the big scam was happen to me, the wound in my heart is still unchanged. The asset recovery will take time and last one week I was not active on trading as I was before became the victim of scamming. Time to time I recall it and regretting the mistake I've done like a fool. A big loss but had a lesson too and the lesson cost me big sum that take years to earn! Everyday I recall the accident and wish to get back the time to fix everything! Profits on my least asset can fill the wound gradually though it not promised!

Honestly I'm ready to work and don’t want easy money with no effort. Desperately waiting for the moment when my asset will help me to recover the crypto coins I've lost. Crypto is not promising profit but we can make profit if we can invest wisely and hold tightly for desired price. Consider your crypto coins as gold and save then in wallet like you save gold in your locker. For running income you can try sites that pay in crypto and this way your coins will increase to invest.

Thanks For Stopping By!!!

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
7 months ago

Comments

There is no rush on cryptocurrency. Earning cryptocurrency from claim a captcha or mining is slow earning process and doesn't expect to reach reasonable amount of money and also research before invest on a new coin.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Your perspective on cryptocurrency and high-interest loans highlights the importance of ethical considerations in finance. While crypto offers opportunities, it also carries risks, as you've experienced. Wise investments and patience can yield rewards, but caution is essential in this volatile space.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

I'm glad that you read and shared your opinion on it..!!

$ 0.00
7 months ago